Quote from: osarobo62 on 30-01-2013 02:33 PM AJANNI, wetin you take rub body wey make all these women dey run after you like this? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tanglefree on 30-01-2013 02:35 PM Sophie dear,why u no want the man now? Oh sorry i know why.No respect for women. my dear i really cant say.. this man nvr gvs me breathing space.. abi na by force? ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:12 PM hehehehh. how u dey my love? i dey fine pass fine sef![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osarobo62 on 30-01-2013 02:33 PM AJANNI, wetin you take rub body wey make all these women dey run after you like this? ![]() come make i show it to you na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for where? when me no dey craze
Quote from: osarobo62 on 30-01-2013 02:54 PM i no go fit contest with Ajanni oh. na cold dey catch me, naim make me dey wonder like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are not yet a real man na
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2013 03:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are not yet a real man na you are the DON so we dey follow you small small ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2013 02:59 PM come make i show it to you na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see as smoke dey comot from ur head.. ur head don dey swell ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2013 03:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are not yet a real man na abeg make we hear Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
tank u fyn boy jare @ stephen ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 12:56 PM dem no dey chop with meat na.. the said ppl wey nametalkam talk abt.. na so i go chop for one yoruba kitchen like dat for lagos.. d woman carry soup wey don burn, stay for 1wk gv me make i chop.. i pity most of dia men.. dem deye suffer.. walahi.. tats y dem sabi follw woman for nyansh like fly.. when did you start being a tribalist like this??? are you sure you re the one i have on my list of pal??? gotta doublecheck,, well change is the only constant thing ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:10 PM you dis man, leave me alone, stop following me evrywhr on Np, i told u i dont want, na by force? bcos i no want u dey here dey disgrace ursef.. abeg if u get probs wit ur wife go meet her.. and leave me alone.. respect ursef.. mr alabi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: angesco on 30-01-2013 02:34 PM I don't see anything wrong with this. Is it because he's using his hands and not cutlery. That is how the food is eaten. you get time to dey answer them,, na so all of them go dey front and form like say dem be angel,, nothing is natural about them from head to toe,,, you never reach where dem dey eat apku with knives and forks, wey oyinbos wey dey table with them rolls their sleeves take hand chop the same akpu, still dey correct them that certain foods are meant to be eaten with hands,, dont you have lunch breaks in your various offices,, if your place of work doesnt have restauran,t do you have to go home to eat??? or starve till closing period???,,,,, the problem wey dey naija pass one person take hand chop amala, all those condemning the tribe associated with the amala, keep it up,, the day you stop insulting and bringing down people ,,thats when your own will start, Stop running down Nigeria cultural way of life!!!!!
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-01-2013 03:43 PM when did you start being a tribalist like this??? are you sure you re the one i have on my list of pal??? gotta doublecheck,, well change is the only constant thing sweet am not.. dat man just got on my nerves.. its nt for evryone.. ok em sorry ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: destinlily on 30-01-2013 03:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 03:59 PM sweet am not.. dat man just got on my nerves.. its nt for evryone.. ok em sorry we forgive u Sophie, but don't do that again otherwise Na pankere we go use flog u for yansh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: osarobo62 on 30-01-2013 01:45 PM i don see Nigerians wey dey eat amala, pounded yam and akpu for inside aeroplane from Lagos to London. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: angesco on 30-01-2013 02:34 PM I don't see anything wrong with this. Is it because he's using his hands and not cutlery. That is how the food is eaten. No mind them. The dude is hungry na Stop running down Nigeria cultural way of life!!!!! I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!