Next....... ReplyDon't Threaten me My Lawyer will be Mad at U. learn About Ur Health at http://www.healthsaveblog.com
Hungry no get place Reply
Quote from: simele on 30-01-2013 12:42 PM Hungry no get place You 4 eat the amala inside UBA Bank on fridays afternoons with the long queue,as hungry no get place. Nonsense! I no even see meat inside the soup self.
nothing wrong Reply
No comment ! Reply
Poster, it all depends on the time of office and the ppl working there. Office pass office oo Reply
Ok?? ReplyWhat next !!
i don see Nigerians wey dey eat amala, pounded yam and akpu for inside aeroplane Replyfrom Lagos to London.
Quote from: tanglefree on 30-01-2013 12:49 PM You 4 eat the amala inside UBA Bank on fridays afternoons with the long queue,as hungry no get place. ......u dey mind dem Nonsense! I no even see meat inside the soup self.
How this one take enter romance section? ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 11:44 AM in an office? maybe na him papa,s office him dey na
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-01-2013 01:38 PM You a big disgrace to your Naijapal Hero status for making such tribal sentiment on the Yorubas. -Illitrate of the highest order...... you dis man, leave me alone, stop following me evrywhr on Np, i told u i dont want, na by force? bcos i no want u dey here dey disgrace ursef.. abeg if u get probs wit ur wife go meet her.. and leave me alone.. respect ursef.. mr alabi Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2013 02:08 PM maybe na him papa,s office him dey na hehehehh. how u dey my love? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:12 PM hehehehh. how u dey my love? AJANNI, wetin you take rub body wey make all these women dey run after you like this?
I don't see anything wrong with this. Is it because he's using his hands and not cutlery. That is how the food is eaten. ReplyStop running down Nigeria cultural way of life!!!!!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2013 02:10 PM you dis man, leave me alone, stop following me evrywhr on Np, i told u i dont want, na by force? bcos i no want u dey here dey disgrace ursef.. abeg if u get probs wit ur wife go meet her.. and leave me alone.. respect ursef.. mr alabi Sophie dear,why u no want the man now? Oh sorry i know why.No respect for women.
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2013 01:10 PM Poster, it all depends on the time of office and the ppl working there. Office pass office oo yes office pass office...some office for naija be like to.....
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration