Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke has been appointed brand ambassador of the Virgin Atlantic airline
An excited Iyke made the announcement himself on Twitter. ‘To Gatwick to shoot d VIRGIN ATLANTIC commercial. Excited beyond words! OSHE BABA! grateful!’.
NET gathered from his publicist, Mitch Ngaman that the deal was signed in Ghana, few days back and is worth over N23 million ($150,000).
Posted: at 3-02-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Virgin atlantic, I don't know why you are using this guy for your commercial. And must he blow the trumpet so that everyone knows? He should av waited for us to see it ourselves... Mtscheew
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Virgin atlantic, I don't know why you are using this guy for your commercial. And must he blow the trumpet so that everyone knows? He should av waited for us to see it ourselves... Mtscheew
Make i hear word joor. If na you will you wait? Nonsense
I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest
Posted: at 3-02-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
naijapals i hail una oooooo.make them born una as star una no gree,make una build una self to be star una no fit,make una clap for star una no gree,make una even seatdown look stay una say no say ni mouth una go dey use spoil stars. una too much
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:09 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
naijapals i hail una oooooo.make them born una as star una no gree,make una build una self to be star una no fit,make una clap for star una no gree,make una even seatdown look star una say no say ni mouth una go dey use spoil stars. una too much
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
JEALOUSY
Posted: at 4-02-2013 04:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac