diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:53 PM (16 years ago) (f) I know wat im runing away from.........I'll soon give it to you.  LMAO......whats that...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 06:02 PM (16 years ago) (f) make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
My friend how far nah?  i dey fine oo, how ur chicks na? abi u still want dat my sister? Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) Don't worry ..........U'll soon know.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 06:04 PM (16 years ago) (f) Don't worry ..........U'll soon know.  fix ur face now..this ur face is getting me angry ooo...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago) (m) make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
My friend how far nah?  i dey fine oo, how ur chicks na? abi u still want dat my sister? No! i don't want her..........my wife is oky for me.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 06:10 PM (16 years ago) (f) make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  still a NO. am not goin to share no man with any woman Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 06:11 PM (16 years ago) (f) make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? still a NO. Am not goin to share my man with any woman... Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 06:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed?
Chrissie don marry leave her alone......
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? still a NO. Am not goin to share my man with any woman... okay, i will drive chrissie away and it will remain only you, can you cope? you know say i be calabar man Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 06:15 PM (16 years ago) (f) u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed?
Chrissie don marry leave her alone...... wetin concern u there...r u the husband ...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 06:18 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 06:19 PM (16 years ago) (f) u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed?
Chrissie don marry leave her alone...... I tire oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 06:21 PM (16 years ago) (f) make una help me beg am noww, him still dey there and i know want leave N/P bcos i don make friends e.g (sammy), i don get wife (chrissie) and i don get in-law (mazi)
hahahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha aaaaaah......hahahahaha OMG! this man is too muuchhh! na u be my second wife ok u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? no sir! am not goin to b NOBODY's second wife abeg  u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed? still a NO. Am not goin to share my man with any woman... okay, i will drive chrissie away and it will remain only you, can you cope? you know say i be calabar man Am from Porta myself...there is no Diff btween calabar n porta... Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 06:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed?
Chrissie don marry leave her alone...... I tire oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  that guy sef!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 06:28 PM (16 years ago) (f) u go be my first wife and chrissie go be my second wife, agreed?
Chrissie don marry leave her alone...... I tire oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  that guy sef!  I will wait till i hear from Cbee..then i will know the next step to take
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |