Dguy leave my profile oo (Page 14)

Date: 30-04-2009 12:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ettete emmy
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- Liliya at 6-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ettecalabar on 30-04-2009 12:19 PM
I salute evryone on this forum, iam new here. My friends told me that i will be the one to choose pals for myself, but to my surprise immediately i registered, i saw one Dguy on my pals list. I dont like him bcos of the way he covered his face like eyo. Pls anyone that knows Dguy should beg him to leave my profile, it is not by force, i dont want him as my pal, i give him 24hours to leave if not i will leave Naijapals.
oh dear......  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..... Dguy, oya commot for im page before im go commot for ur site..... Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin what a newbie...
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  6-12-2011 11:26 AM
Poster u must be a comedian.
joker
he is a
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rayOFsunshine at 6-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
I guess this was when NP was really a fun place to be
I enjoyed reading the comments from page one to page 19
funny people there was that rocked this place over 2 years ago
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rakelly at 6-12-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
hit my head on a rod Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ettecalabar on 30-04-2009 12:19 PM
I salute evryone on this forum, iam new here. My friends told me that i will be the one to choose pals for myself, but to my surprise immediately i registered, i saw one Dguy on my pals list. I dont like him bcos of the way he covered his face like eyo. Pls anyone that knows Dguy should beg him to leave my profile, it is not by force, i dont want him as my pal, i give him 24hours to leave if not i will leave Naijapals.

If you are new indeed., you common sense would have told u that this place you came in new, there must be a kinda Landlord or Caretaker at least, do you expect this kingdom to be function-able without one of those mentioned ?? Now hear me !! that face that looks like eyo to you is yr almighty landlord.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dtrue
almighty landlord sef
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Liliya at 14-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 14-12-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:20 PM

If you are new indeed., you common sense would have told u that this place you came in new, there must be a kinda Landlord or Caretaker at least, do you expect this kingdom to be function-able without one of those mentioned ?? Now hear me !! that face that looks like eyo to you is yr almighty landlord.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaide_ysf at 14-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
D i beg commot for my guy profile.
sey you c say i don de beg on your behalf? no vex ooooooooooooooooooo
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS SO  FUNNY!!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buwariwa at 27-12-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:20 PM

Do you have your landlords picture in your house? The DGuy sef no de talk?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 27-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 27-12-2011 04:46 AM
THIS IS SO  FUNNY!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Katee on 30-04-2009 02:56 PM
Tell him wether he will hear, Dats how i saw him on my pals list too without my permission. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 27-12-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: giftmurphy on 27-12-2011 01:51 PM
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 27-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on 27-12-2011 10:38 AM
Do you have your landlords picture in your house? The DGuy sef no de talk?

Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15