mad boy
e be like say you know wan watch this match self, i can chup off your head now, useless e-goat
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-02-2013 02:29 PM boko haram ape...soon i go cut off this your hand..u no go fit write again and wash your yash for seven times a day ..that your dirty hand..monkey.. mad boy e be like say you know wan watch this match self, i can chup off your head now, useless e-goat
nigeria will win by two goals to noting , the goals might all come in the first half , and its not very fare apart. the eagles should be extra careful and play to defend their scoores towards the end, the borkina boys are very strong and determined, they will want the match be decides on penality shoot out, Replywhoso ever can should please recites suratul YASIN to supports our cause , thats the message that came to me clearlly while praying for the super eagles, i passed the message on to able men already at holu city , and i am on the preayers even right now so
i pray oooo..Coz they dont always got 2 Finalz..........LMAO Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2013 04:20 PM nigeria will win by two goals to noting , the goals might all come in the first half , and its not very fare apart. the eagles should be extra careful and play to defend their scoores towards the end, the borkina boys are very strong and determined, they will want the match be decides on penality shoot out, whoso ever can should please recites suratul YASIN to supports our cause , thats the message that came to me clearlly while praying for the super eagles, i passed the message on to able men already at holu city , and i am on the preayers even right now so ABOKI Don turn little prophet. CHINEKENNA
black monki Replyservice to my dear country na
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2013 05:17 PM black monki You mean chad/Nijel? service to my dear country na ![]()
Are Boko haram going to celebrate our win? i wonder!!!!!! Reply
why not? Replyjust the same way the MEND, MASSOB, EGBESU will also if they are true nigeria
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-02-2013 06:08 PM You mean chad/Nijel? not chad ![]() not niger but nigeria
i saw nigeria players geting down from bus at stadium just a moments ago now Reply
on the field of play Replynow our national anthem is being play goodluck to you boyx GOD bless nigeria
emenieke will not be fielded but might come in half time Reply
kick off now Reply
Ok Reply
ok Reply
boys are doing well ooooo Replybut we missed so many chances now 25 minutes gone
enyeama saved a goal Reply
goaullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)