I’m Pregnant For My Pastor, Should I Keep It Or Get Rid Of It? (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2013 2:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Eyanyi at 11-02-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
U should have seek my opinion b4 u phyuk this man, thank you.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 11-02-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
who carry u 4rm naijapals go london
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
I am writing this note, not exactly because I regret my action of taking full control of a married Pastor, but because I have sensed something that is really not going to work for me in the most positive way, if I keep this pregnancy. I don’t regret my action because I understand that pastors too are human beings, and have the same feelings like the rest of us. He slept with me, got me impregnated; so what?

itz not a proud thing sleepin with a married man  a pastor for dat matter...u should b ashamed... Sad

Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
However, a little of the background will give you an insight into how it all started. I understand that as human beings, we cannot cheat nature. I’m one of the Choristers in the church, and there is this magnet that pulls the pastor and I together. It is like a magnetic force. However, he had explained to me in the most pathetic way one day on how the wife had starved him of sex for months all in the name of spirituality. He only said that passively anyway. He also complained bitterly, while I listened with superlative attention on how the wife hardly ever satisfy him on bed. I actually wanted to satisfy him, as I’m such an emotional and considerate person. I am very sure God won’t judge me negatively because of my kind gesture. I only tried to satisfy a man who was dying of hunger, he was been starved of sex and I had to leave spirituality behind to get him satisfied.

now i see u really need a positive deliverance...ur own way to showin kind gesture is by sleepin with a married pastor of ur church? Angry..that means u r indirectly for sale even though no money was paid...if u r doin this what would u expect d members to do?nd now u want advise Angry Angry...what a fish! Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 11-02-2013 03:19 PM
Hmm. I believe as a christian u already knw hw God feels abt takin d lyf of an unborn child. Since d pastor wants d baby, kip it n make sure he takes gud care of it. But wateva rlatnshp u hav wit dis fake pastor must stop or else ur nemesis wud be waitin patiently 4 u wen u get married.
No 2, i want to correct a misconceptn u hav abt God. U said, God wudnt blame u 4 anytin simply bcos u jst wantd 2 be a cheerful giver to a sex starved man. Plss, if u dnt want d wrath of God 2 befall u, change dat ur mindset very fast! U broke a law of God n had affair wit a married man. Hw did ur cheerful givin pay u? U got excommunicatd 4rm church n got pregnant. Dnt u see hw God is dealin wit u nw? Nw ure desparate to kill d innocent child. U tink more nemesis wudnt be waitin 4 u? Accept ur punishment nw n kip d baby. Move on wit ur lyf. Change ur ways n get closer 2 God so dat u wil get a man of ur own. As 4 ur pastor, he even nids 2 be excommunicatd too. God's punishment is also waitin 4 him bcos he has draggd God's name in d mud. His nemesis is waitin.

TELL D FISH...
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
WISH D PASTOR WAS HERE TOO...FAKE DUDE Tongue
Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
HEHEHEHEHEHE Giftmurphy don vex

Posted: at 11-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mejex at 11-02-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
keep the baby while u wait for ur doom
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 11-02-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
thou shall not kill
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 11-02-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Go & hug transformer.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 11-02-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: qtomah on 11-02-2013 04:05 PM
i commend u 1st 4 ur english.very articulate.2nd i cant condemn,judge or criticise u 4 we r all humans akin to mistakes.3rd no matter wat eva counsel u seek or get u wil stil end up doin wat u hv decided to do.4th 4 dose of u u criticising the young lady...u r no better than her n im sure most of u hv done worse.5th...daz abt d@

Oh this world of hypocrisy, you do not gudge or criticise  but reading between the lines of what you wrote, you are best at that being a gudge and a critic " u r no better than her n im sure most of u hv done worse"
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 11-02-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
na una sabi Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-02-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 11-02-2013 05:25 PM
Go & hug transformer. Ashawo...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMG17 at 11-02-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
YOU AND YOUR PASTOR ARE BOTH SICK AND DEGENERATED INSIDE OUT. THIS IS WHAT YOU DO ALL IN THE NAME OF CHURCH. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU BOTH EXCEPTIONALLY.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigdad95 at 11-02-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
kill ya self
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 11-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sonjohn994 at 11-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
MAY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR THIS   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 11-02-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
the pastor is to be blame he is a man of little faith, if he wife is not satisfing him and she did not give him children why did not divoce her instead of commiting adultery; i just like the way the girl run her mouth and judge her self by saying that (quoting her) God won't judge me negatively because of my kind gesture ;i only tried to satisfy a man who was dying of hunger Lol young lady na wa for u ooooo
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jowole at 11-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
God be with u
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
make una clap for her ...
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14