I’m Pregnant For My Pastor, Should I Keep It Or Get Rid Of It? (Page 3)

Date: 11-02-2013 2:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- HOPEA23 at 11-02-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
go and get a life.....how would u feel if another girl sleep with your husband? and you are happy that u slept with him..a man of God and a marrried man for that matterr..you know what go to hell i don't care what you choose or do..

Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 11-02-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-02-2013 04:10 PM
Intelligent Observation  Cool Kiss
Why do u need to justify what u about to do and justify ur action to whom, what for? I don't think there's anything anyone can do for u. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-02-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brosby at 11-02-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
IF THE PASTOR IS REACH THEN MARRY HIM. BUT HOW DID HE WOO YOU INTO GETTING YOU PREGNANT. OR DON'T YOU WANT TO BE A MOTHER? DON'T TRY ANYTHING FUNNY WITH THE PREGNANCY O.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- VeraNd at 11-02-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
May God have mercy on you, if willing to repent of your evil ways.
Leave dat innocent baby alone. Repent for God loves you.

Posted: at 11-02-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 11-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
follow ur heat
Posted: at 11-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 11-02-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
ur heart
Posted: at 11-02-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- love_life at 11-02-2013 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
when you were about to do jiggy jiggy i wasn't told, and now you asking for my advice.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayimwen at 11-02-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
GO and ask your pastor that make you pregnant, both of you are SINNNNER
Posted: at 11-02-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sammysoul at 11-02-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Don't go for an abortion.it has happen.one way or the other we get ourselves involve in some nasty things that jeopardises our relationship with God.Ask for God mercies and carry on with your life.God will see u thru'.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-02-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
thats the daily routine in church so
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wysetots at 11-02-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Well,

You're a christian, you should know that God tempts not man (Jas 1:13)
So don't judge God's reaction based on your actions......God has always frowned at evil. You my sweet voice, won't be an exception.

Regardless of how large your good heart is, you don't rob a bank because you want to help your neighbour......or steal a man's kidney because your best friend's is failing.

Put yourself in the wife's position...there's always 2 sides to a story.....too bad you drew conclusions after hearing one side.

I'm a man.....most of us can lie just to feed our lust. And judging by what you wrote, if he threatens to sue you if you abort yhe pregnancy, does that not speak of your place in his life?
Why has he not sued the wife for denying him sex?

It's your life my dear, regardless of the pages and time we waste here.....you'll still do what your heart tells you.......you didn't get our advice to "feed a hungered man".....

In the end......A woman knows the truth, but falls for the lies.
You knew his stories were fake.......but your lust had already consumed you.

My dear......Bread of deceit is sweet to man.....but afterwards, his mouth is filled with gravel. Prov 20:17.

Seek God's face, His forgiveness and Grace.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 11-02-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
The man is a pastor of satan. You certainly have an evil spirit in you from the begining. You, him and the demon growing inside you should all go to hell!
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 11-02-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
U r stupid, i dnt have any advice 4 u.
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-02-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Taye63 at 11-02-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xepelin on 11-02-2013 05:38 PM
My dear poster keep the baby. Don't commit another sin by killing 'it'. God had forgiven u, forgive urself. In the bible greater atrocities were committed and was for the greater good, God forgave them. Keeping the baby won't stop u from getting married...

Your comment was the best
Posted: at 11-02-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-02-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2013 09:04 PM
thats the daily routine in church so
no be today na.. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Posted: at 11-02-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-02-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
this girl get mind oooh..u go out legs for man of God..this girl na champion..
Posted: at 11-02-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 11-02-2013 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
The choice is urs...
Posted: at 11-02-2013 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 11-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
See the way she sounded in her context sounded.....nonsense....thought people should feel sober for their deeds....anyway no amount of write up with change ur mind...so suit urself
Posted: at 11-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

9. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

10. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)