I’m Pregnant For My Pastor, Should I Keep It Or Get Rid Of It? (Page 4)

Date: 11-02-2013 2:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- athena at 11-02-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Meant see the way she sounded in her context...
Posted: at 11-02-2013 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
all...join.. Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 11-02-2013 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
she dey enjoy this topic  Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2013 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 12-02-2013 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
"I actually wanted to satisfy him, as I’m such an emotional and considerate person. I am very sure God won’t judge me negatively because of my kind gesture. I only tried to satisfy a man who was dying of hunger, he was been starved of sex and I had to leave spirituality behind to get him satisfied."
U sound really stupid, Yes He would judge u and the so-called pastor  negatively because u both committed adultery...u both fulfilled your lust for each other and dont give me that crap dat u wanted to satisfy him,...why should the so-called pastor be sharing his matrimonial issues with u? he said that to entice u and u fell for it,he wanted u to feel sorry for him and he knew exactly what he was doing and u fell for it hook,line and sinker,i would have loved to continue but giving advice to someone like u is just casting away my pearls....if the pastor wanted to go about it in the right way,he should have married you instead of fornicating and comiiting adultery no wonder the bible calls the the "church" mother of all "harlots"
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-02-2013 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 12-02-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2013 06:38 PM
make una clap for her ...
no bi small clap my broda Grin Grin Grin Grin all this ashawo nawa for them, we have many of them here.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-02-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
 This is nothing but a slut mission by a slut bucket. When you had those your legs wide, up in the sky and collecting satellite, did you tell us?  Hefer please, save the drama for your mama
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-02-2013 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-02-2013 12:01 AM
"I actually wanted to satisfy him, as I’m such an emotional and considerate person. I am very sure God won’t judge me negatively because of my kind gesture. I only tried to satisfy a man who was dying of hunger, he was been starved of sex and I had to leave spirituality behind to get him satisfied."
U sound really stupid, Yes He would judge u and the so-called pastor  negatively because u both committed adultery...u both fulfilled your lust for each other and dont give me that crap dat u wanted to satisfy him,...why should the so-called pastor be sharing his matrimonial issues with u? he said that to entice u and u fell for it,he wanted u to feel sorry for him and he knew exactly what he was doing and u fell for it hook,line and sinker,i would have loved to continue but giving advice to someone like u is just casting away my pearls....if the pastor wanted to go about it in the right way,he should have married you instead of fornicating and comiiting adultery no wonder the bible calls the the "church" mother of all "harlots"

bro nor be small oo..miss u sup

Posted: at 12-02-2013 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ibinsgirl at 12-02-2013 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 12-02-2013 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-02-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-02-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lenny99 at 12-02-2013 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
infact i should reserve my comment. cos if i vex, things go rough.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-02-2013 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lenny99 on 12-02-2013 06:42 AM
infact i should reserve my comment. cos if i vex, things go rough.
please take am easy ..vex ooooh..no vex join this one ooooh..
Posted: at 12-02-2013 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gregwayway1 at 12-02-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
You did wrong by trying to satisfy another woman husband, fornication is a sin before God. And by doing abortion is the worst part of it.
My advise is that you keep the baby,since the man person involve is ready to be responsible for it
Posted: at 12-02-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TIGHTPUSSY at 12-02-2013 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-02-2013 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 12-02-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Dnt go 4 an abortion!

Posted: at 12-02-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- facejoke29 at 12-02-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
My dear I understand fully the implication of what you re going through however, the mistake has been made and nobody above mistake so to say more so this is not the time judge rather than solutions, if you truly want to hear my opining. Its better you keep the baby. Reasons 1, Abortion is killing, 2, against the will of God, 3, He the pastor is not in support of abortion, 4, you may loss your life God forbid. Furthermore,   we are all sinners but God in His mercy 4gives use. I advice you Keep the baby Please 4 God seek. Thanks.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- facejoke29 at 12-02-2013 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
My dear I understand fully the implication of what you re going through even thou you re wrong with the act however, the mistake has been made and nobody is above mistake so to say, more so this is not the time to judge rather than solutions, if you truly want to hear my opining. Its better you keep the baby. Reasons 1, Abortion is killing, 2, against the will of God, 3, He the pastor is not in support of abortion, 4, you may loss your life God forbid. Furthermore,   we are all sinners but God in His mercy 4gives use. I advice you to Keep the baby Please 4 God seek. Thanks.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Erikigho at 12-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
u have sin against God by fornication, now u want to kill an innocent child? u did it intentionally bicos u want to satisfy ur pastor who is also an sheep among wolves,what will he be preaching to his members,concerning fornication and adultery,may God have mercy on u both. Now how will ur pastor wife feel,if u are in her shoes what will u do? As for the child,do nt kill that childbicos u invited the baby by opening ur legs for ur pastor.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-02-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
From your post, you don't need advise at all.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-02-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 11-02-2013 06:46 PM
Why do u need to justify what u about to do and justify ur action to whom, what for? I don't think there's anything anyone can do for u. Lips Sealed

U smoke Igboo?  Huh?

Posted: at 12-02-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14