no be lie oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Date: 02-05-2009 9:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Adegbiji Adesoji
- at 2-05-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
A man checked into a hotel.

There was a computer in his room. So he decided to send an E-MAIL to his wife.

However he accidently typed the wrong e-mail address and without realising his error, he sent the message.

Meanwhile, somewhere in mumbai a widow had just returned home from her husband's funrel.

The widow decided to check her mail, expecting condolence messages from her relatives and friends.

After reading the first message she fainted.

The widow's son rushed into the room, found his mother on the floor, and saw the computer screen which read:

To: My loving wife

Subject: I've just reached

Date: 18th Jan 2009
I know you are surprised to hear from me.

They have computers here now, and you are allowed to send e-mails to your loved ones.

I've just reached and have been checked in.

I see that everything has been prepared for your arrival tommorrow.

Looking forward to seeing you.

Hope your journey is as uneventful as mine was.

Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 2-05-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
mehn, this show dat u rarely come to the jokes and comedy forum

cuz u shld hav known by now, dat this joke has been posted ova 20 tymes

Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 2-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Lol, maybe i ve to go through all the jokes here so as to know what to post and not repeting posted jokes
Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 2-05-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
ok oooooo

Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 2-05-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 3-05-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on  2-05-2009 09:40 AM
Lol, maybe i ve to go through all the jokes here so as to know what to post and not repeting posted jokes
is gd for beginners..u need to do more reseach
Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 5-06-2009 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 5-06-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 5-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
am  not toking to u
Posted: at 5-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac