Dear Romance Forum: I don't know how to choose a woman

Date: 19-02-2013 10:49 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 19-02-2013 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
You guys give good advice and I really like the articles you have here.  I wish I could apply it to my life.  I have married and divorced twice and I always tell myself "I don't know how to choose a woman".

But is it the woman or my humble-self who is wrong? I don't know.
Now, I have a new relationship and I am afraid to lose again this time.

Can you tell me what to do dear readers?

Posted: at 19-02-2013 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 19-02-2013 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....how will you not be loosing when you love every every....
Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
You be Minister for women now....wetin again you wan knw...Don't look, Don't ask, Don't check, Don't think that she is......always check the washing machine.. Grin Grin...Clean the kitchen..whenever... Grin Grin Grin Grin and the rest will be History... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 19-02-2013 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
50cent this ur yellow ink again-----and tell ur friend let him sit down n ask himself sum questions,there must be a similar reasons why those women left.
he has the answers if he is sincere to himself
Posted: at 19-02-2013 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2013 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 22-02-2013 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-02-2013 05:31 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....how will you not be loosing when you love every every....

T2 dont go there, it is my God's given talent, afterall I must show case my talent Sad Sad

Posted: at 22-02-2013 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 22-02-2013 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 19-02-2013 06:29 PM
50cent this ur yellow ink again-----and tell ur friend let him sit down n ask himself sum questions,there must be a similar reasons why those women left.
he has the answers if he is sincere to himself

I hope so, but still he has not find the right answer

Posted: at 22-02-2013 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero