Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 6)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 42
- Beauti4 at 6-05-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 11:00 PM
Quote from: shanique on  5-05-2009 08:18 PM
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 07:14 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 12:11 PM
Quote from: shanique on  5-05-2009 11:51 AM
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 11:33 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:41 AM
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 09:35 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 06:28 AM
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 02:26 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 02:16 AM
Quote from: sandie on  4-05-2009 10:29 PM
why are all of u surprised that there's another round? the admin was so clear about it...infact after this one there's gonna be another round TOP 2...FINAL ROUND  "only two people are gonna be selected out" of d 5 nominated pals...

gurl u r d most intelligent pal on here oooo. wow!  Cool  Cool  Cool

Smiley Smiley wetin na? now u're making me feel....feel.... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed ....lol

ha! dnt na...dnt worry i go take u to mazi shrine to whip that shiness outta u gurl Grin But all d same, u more than welcome Cool
  Undecided Undecided Undecided
i heard mazi's shrine is not good again...they said d gods took his power away cuz he slept with a gurl inside d shrine( (not allowed) they even punished him and gave him big "gbola".... he can't even cure himself not to talk of me! anyway i'll go to a church!  Wink Wink

Grin  Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin we need all d powerful prayer warrior to whip that outta him...but b4 that u need to do dry fastin...hmmmm dnt knw how many days but plz dnt stay in ya house ooo. else u ll b peckin on mama's toasted chiken lolz. good luck!

ok if u want us to wipe that thing out of him, lets strike a deal....i'll pray for him while u do d fasting...how about that  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin

see cheat...sandie u bad sha... how abt u fast and let her do the praying...cheiiii

no now...i'm not bad... Smiley Smiley my prayers dey work pass fasting...   Grin  Grin

Chei!! Chenekeme ooo! na me go d d fastin...Shanique u c sandie wan kill me ooo Angry

u too like food  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy... its ur turn to fast jor  Smiley

cat and dog...ok let sumone else do the fasting and let 2 of yall pray... 2 heads are better than 1..now where we at? whoz fasting?
hmmmm are u thinking what i'm thinking? who else......if not shanique Cheesy Cheesy...lol oya its okay...we've turned this place to chatting room... i don't want anybody to insult me Cheesy Cheesy so lemme  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

No no ooo San! u ll fast ooo. infact u r goin for dry fastin. then after that we ll honor u d Prayer Warrior. shani dnt mind her she ll fast is just she is so addicted to food...she cant move an inch without chewin something. San d earlier u start d better u ll stat d bindin power.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mamagina at 6-05-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
  Re: Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2]
« posted : Yesterday at 10:09:09 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Eddy-Nwamama (Mama Gina) you are the best and deserves to be our ambassador, so i have given you my humble and valuable vote as requested by your charismatic loverboy and an age long friend of mine, Chief Eddy. Goodluck to you.

thank you lovers-world, i do appreciate.

welcome my naijapals, young and old, near and far, black and white, and every other color of all members here on this wonderful social network.  i am proud to be a member here, and this is where i belong.

this is no longer just a personality contest for me.  it means much much more.  no, i am not a nigerian, but this sight was designed for nigerians and friends.  and that my friends is what i am.

i am a friend, indeed

i came to this sight for one reason, and one reason only.  because of my love for the country of nigeria.  my passion for this country increases by the second, every single day.

i believe that a change will come, and i have seen it with my own two eyes.

i plan to bring many americans much more aware of the goodness of this beautiful country.

i have major plans in the upcoming months.  MAJOR!!!!!!!!!

VOTE, AND VOTE WELL.

THANK YOU MY NAIJAPALS.

ONE LOVE TO ALL

MAMA G IS OUT
Posted: at 6-05-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 6-05-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  5-05-2009 10:55 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-05-2009 07:45 AM
Why is Prince and Mazi not there huh!

prince don go back him father's house and mazi don go back to his shrine

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Drumello at 6-05-2009 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS MAMA, YOU MADE TOP 5...Although you are running up against some great personalities, you by far have the best personality!!!! You know you are special, I am so lucky to have you as a mother, good luck and much luv!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2009 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 6-05-2009 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
Reading comments..Rotflmao

Posted: at 6-05-2009 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-05-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
wow...the whole family is here.....let me get my family and relatives all over

Posted: at 6-05-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 6-05-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
this tyme is for Blackbeauty005 though i luv and apreciate all the pals but...................
 waao, am missing this thing this dayz, i need a smone to be keep me inform pls
Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eddy-nwamama at 6-05-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: Rify on  6-05-2009 12:06 AM
Quote from: mamagina on  5-05-2009 03:56 AM
rify, can you please tell me where i belong dear?
So u actually v tym 2comment on evrytin sm1 opens mouth 2say?Hmmm....And i cant even remember ever mentioning ur name on any of my posts on NP...So dat ur question shld b directd 2sm1 else nt me...And pls dnt misquote me again...Thank You! Goodluck 2u 2..

oh MY ... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: lovers-world on  5-05-2009 10:09 AM
Mrs. Eddy-Nwamama (Mama Gina) you are the best and deserves to be our ambassador, so i have given you my humble and valuable vote as requested by your charismatic loverboy and an age long friend of mine, Chief Eddy. Goodluck to you.
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:49 AM

It is quite unfortunate dat despite age n time we stil ve elements of black racists, racism is tantamount 2 jealousi n jealousi beget hatred. i am of d strong opinion dat some pple ar on naijapals simply becos dey ar jobles, y some ar here just 2 show off dere mannerless atitude, naijapals like any other forum shld b a meeting point, a place 4 social interaction, n nt a place of DISPLAYING MENTAL DEFICIT, we all shld learn hw 2 b mature both in our choice of words n conduct, dere is no need of washing our dirty linens outside.

dere is notin wrong 4 a whole family n even extended family n well wishers 2 b here, it is a social forum witout exclusion.

2 ma dear age long friend lovers-world, tank u so much 4 ur kind words, dey ar much appreciated just like in our university daz, one luv 4eva.

and 2 u ma DARLING QUEEN OF TEXAS (MAMA GINA), i truly knw dat u ar an ICON n ur VICTORY OF D PERSONALITY AWARD WIL SURELY B A STUMBLING BLOCK 4 MANY N AN HYPERTENSION 4 SOME. It is nt in our way of life 2 hurt a fly nt 2 talk of human being, we ve already booked a STATE BANQUET 4 all our fans at d Baghdad international hotel in IRAQI n WE DESPERATELY NEEDED D VICTORY @ ALL COST INCLUDING RIGGING. I LUV U MA SWEETHEART.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
MR EDDY NWAMAMA I WAS TOLD U JOKE ALOT BUT I DNT THINK THIS IS FUNNY ANYMORE...DNT BRING ENEMITY HERE BCOS U CLAIM TO LOVE... NOT EVERY1 WILL PRAISE U... PEOPLE WIL DEFINITELY AV THEIR OPINION.. MAMAGINA HAS BEEN MA MAMA NT TODAY BT I FEEL U BRINGING UP WAT IS NOT... WHEN SHE TALKED ABOUT ME,SHE IS A FREE PERSON,U NOW TELLING HER SHE IRRITATE U ON THOSE WODS SHE SAID ABT ME... JUST BCOS OF WHAT? PERSONALITY? WHEN I AM A PERSONALITY ALREADY IN MY HOOD AND EVEN VILLAGE SEF... I AM PROUD 2 BE A MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS AND I HAVE MY MOST LOVED ONES,IF U WANT THIS TO BE A RACE THEN LETS RUN IT.... I DONT EXPECT TO HEAR U TALK LIKE THIS HERE... ANYONE THAT WINS DESERVE IT AND U KNW WHAT LET THE BEST WIN. RIFY THAT TOKED 2 MAMA,SHE ACTED MATURED AND NEVER TOKED,Y MAKING MAMA OR ANYONE FEEL THEIR IS ENEMITY HERE BCOS OF PERSONALITY.

Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
To every voters.... Vote wisely 4 who u tink deserve it.... Am nt going to name anyone bt dis tin is turnin 2 a love affair tin... If we love some1 so much go and say it on dat person's profile... Thank U... Am out of here...

Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamagina at 6-05-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
mira, mira mira.  my love affair is with my lord above, and all mankind.  i love you and will always love you.  please, make me proud, please.

i am very proud of you, my child.  we are in this together, through thick and thin.  i repect you and all others who comment here.  we all have our own views on everything in life.

and babygirl, please do not think that my love for any man would keep me from loving you. 

your mama is happy, and my happiness should be so very important to you.

please, just continue to be as proud of me as i am of you. 

Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Of course Mama, i am very very proud of You but i do not want anyone to cause enemity here, U are our mother and everyone that have dropped a comment here since ds personality issue started,U are quite the oldest and i wont want because of ds personality,one disrespect U d more, trying to please Everyone is a Road to failure we do our best and lev the rest to God... Mr Eddy should try and stay away from dropping comments that he thinks make sense but does not. U can talk for Yourself. Thank U

Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamagina at 6-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
mira, i do believe it is time for you to face the fact that eddy is a very big part of my life now.

please feel free to voice your concerns to him directly.  he would appreciate it dear.

babygirl, can you please come and help mama to learn how to place this pretty green emblem for my page, the one that is speaking of voting for me for the personality contest.  i don't know how to do it, and i seen it on your page. 

come and help mama, please
Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 6-05-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 10:06 AM
To every voters.... Vote wisely 4 who u tink deserve it.... Am nt going to name anyone bt dis tin is turnin 2 a love affair tin... If we love some1 so much go and say it on dat person's profile... Thank U... Am out of here...

i concur

Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- flymiss2009 at 6-05-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
NONSENSE who are all those people up there? since when did personality award include newcomers?
dguy please look into these people that are voting for multiple profiles because you know and i know those that made naijapals what it is today.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Shanique y do u concur? Lt us knw.

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eddy-nwamama at 6-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 10:00 AM
MR EDDY NWAMAMA I WAS TOLD U JOKE ALOT BUT I DNT THINK THIS IS FUNNY ANYMORE...DNT BRING ENEMITY HERE BCOS U CLAIM TO LOVE... NOT EVERY1 WILL PRAISE U... PEOPLE WIL DEFINITELY AV THEIR OPINION.. MAMAGINA HAS BEEN MA MAMA NT TODAY BT I FEEL U BRINGING UP WAT IS NOT... WHEN SHE TALKED ABOUT ME,SHE IS A FREE PERSON,U NOW TELLING HER SHE IRRITATE U ON THOSE WODS SHE SAID ABT ME... JUST BCOS OF WHAT? PERSONALITY? WHEN I AM A PERSONALITY ALREADY IN MY HOOD AND EVEN VILLAGE SEF... I AM PROUD 2 BE A MEMBER OF NAIJAPALS AND I HAVE MY MOST LOVED ONES,IF U WANT THIS TO BE A RACE THEN LETS RUN IT.... I DONT EXPECT TO HEAR U TALK LIKE THIS HERE... ANYONE THAT WINS DESERVE IT AND U KNW WHAT LET THE BEST WIN. RIFY THAT TOKED 2 MAMA,SHE ACTED MATURED AND NEVER TOKED,Y MAKING MAMA OR ANYONE FEEL THEIR IS ENEMITY HERE BCOS OF PERSONALITY.
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 11:35 AM
Of course Mama, i am very very proud of You but i do not want anyone to cause enemity here, U are our mother and everyone that have dropped a comment here since ds personality issue started,U are quite the oldest and i wont want because of ds personality,one disrespect U d more, trying to please Everyone is a Road to failure we do our best and lev the rest to God... Mr Eddy should try and stay away from dropping comments that he thinks make sense but does not. U can talk for Yourself. Thank U
TANK U MA DEAR FRIEND N PAL MIRABEL 4 UR KIND WORDS, POLITICS MOST TIMES GOES BEYOND INCOMPREHENSIBLE N EACH ONE OF US IS ENTITTLED 2 HIS OR HER PERSONAL VIEW WIT RESPECT 2 OTHER PEOPLES RIGHT AS WELL. AM D LEAST DAT WILL PIK AN OFFENCE ABT COMPUTER SCREEN WORDS, AFTERALL NOONE HERE KNW ME IN PERSON. MRS. EDDY-NWAMAMA A.K.A MAMA GINA IS MA WOMAN N I VE EVERY RIGHT 2 CAUTION HER, AFTERALL I AM HER POLITICAL ADVISER N NO ADVISER, INCLUDING U MIRA WILL WANT HER CANDIDATE 2 LOOSE, SO DIS IS ALL ABT POLITICAL TRICKS, I HOPE I WILL B ABLE 2 GROM U UP, WHO KNWS MAYB ONE DAY U MIGHT WANT 2 ASPIRE 4 ANY REAL POLITICAL OFFICE IN LIFE OR B APPOINTED AS A POLITICAL ADVISER.

TAKE GOOD CARE OF URSEF BABY, I WISH U GOOD LUCK BT ONLY IN SECOND POSITION AFTER MA QUEEN OF TEXAS. ONE LUV DEAR.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eddy-nwamama at 6-05-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 10:00 AM
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 11:35 AM
TANK U MA DEAR FRIEND N PAL MIRABEL 4 UR KIND WORDS, POLITICS MOST TIMES GOES BEYOND INCOMPREHENSIBLE N EACH ONE OF US IS ENTITTLED 2 HIS OR HER PERSONAL VIEW OR OPINION WIT RESPECT 2 OTHER PEOPLES RIGHT AS WELL. AM D LEAST DAT WILL PIK AN OFFENCE ABT COMPUTER SCREEN WORDS, AFTERALL NOONE HERE KNW ME IN PERSON. MRS. EDDY-NWAMAMA A.K.A MAMA GINA IS MA WOMAN N I VE EVERY RIGHT 2 CAUTION HER, AFTERALL I AM HER FREELANCE POLITICAL ADVISER N NO ADVISER, INCLUDING U MIRA WILL WANT YOUR CANDIDATE 2 LOOSE, SO DIS IS ALL ABT POLITICAL TRICKS, I HOPE I WILL B ABLE 2 GROM U UP, WHO KNWS MAYB ONE DAY U MIGHT WANT 2 ASPIRE 4 ANY REAL POLITICAL OFFICE IN LIFE OR B APPOINTED AS A POLITICAL ADVISER.

CHEER UP N TAKE GOOD CARE OF URSEF BABY, I WISH U GOOD LUCK BT ONLY IN SECOND POSITION AFTER MA QUEEN OF TEXAS. ONE LUV DEAR.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 6-05-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  6-05-2009 09:33 AM
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: Rify on  6-05-2009 12:06 AM
Quote from: mamagina on  5-05-2009 03:56 AM
rify, can you please tell me where i belong dear?
So u actually v tym 2comment on evrytin sm1 opens mouth 2say?Hmmm....And i cant even remember ever mentioning ur name on any of my posts on NP...So dat ur question shld b directd 2sm1 else nt me...And pls dnt misquote me again...Thank You! Goodluck 2u 2..

oh MY ... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: lovers-world on  5-05-2009 10:09 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:49 AM

and 2 u ma DARLING QUEEN OF TEXAS (MAMA GINA), i truly knw dat u ar an ICON n ur VICTORY OF D PERSONALITY AWARD WIL SURELY B A STUMBLING BLOCK 4 MANY N AN HYPERTENSION 4 SOME. It is nt in our way of life 2 hurt a fly nt 2 talk of human being, we ve already booked a STATE BANQUET 4 all our fans at d Baghdad international hotel in IRAQI n WE DESPERATELY NEEDED D VICTORY @ ALL COST INCLUDING RIGGING. I LUV U MA SWEETHEART.

the only thing i can read and understand is "including Rigging".

Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 6-05-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehehe,  i like coming to read comments here ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Mama G. u r really a mama indeed, i can see a good heart in u....dn't wry abt Mira, allow me her elder brother to handle her if she misbehave, i told u she's a baby
Posted: at 6-05-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 42