Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 7)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 42
- Kennee at 6-05-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
*Just thinking Aloud*

Am l d only one dat Wonders where the Newbie Voters are Emerging from?  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 6-05-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-05-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:49 AM
wow...the whole family is here.....let me get my family and relatives all over

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Pls Do Dear

Posted: at 6-05-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 6-05-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
wetin again i vote for all of them na
Posted: at 6-05-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odion74 at 6-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
people should vote their mind. not voting for colour.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 6-05-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: odion74 on  6-05-2009 04:39 PM
people should vote their mind. not voting for colour.

Na today yu know Nigerians?? A~ss Kissers all the time

Posted: at 6-05-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 6-05-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 6-05-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
yeah what's this

Posted: at 6-05-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-05-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
wow wow....i knw this voting is for multicultural profiles....but wat is Dguy still doin na....let him start d Finalist ROund  2 Jor....
Posted: at 6-05-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
mr Eddy nwamama..... brb am speechless

Posted: at 6-05-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeyinkaj at 6-05-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
well,how many round is he going
Posted: at 6-05-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kaliba at 6-05-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
My sweetheart,this is just for fun,do not let this change who you have been before now. U stil ma number 1 personality. Wish your mama the best and to you the best too but its just a winner. Let the two of you make it to top two.
To my babygurl friend beauti4,she told me alot abt u and i feel u taking over my baby's heart.let ur friendship be a smooth one. Remain cool ya all.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
I ma vote on May 14, 2009 at exactly 10:05:27 AM

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 6-05-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  6-05-2009 09:33 AM
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: Rify on  6-05-2009 12:06 AM
Quote from: mamagina on  5-05-2009 03:56 AM
rify, can you please tell me where i belong dear?
So u actually v tym 2comment on evrytin sm1 opens mouth 2say?Hmmm....And i cant even remember ever mentioning ur name on any of my posts on NP...So dat ur question shld b directd 2sm1 else nt me...And pls dnt misquote me again...Thank You! Goodluck 2u 2..

oh MY ... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: lovers-world on  5-05-2009 10:09 AM
Mrs. Eddy-Nwamama (Mama Gina) you are the best and deserves to be our ambassador, so i have given you my humble and valuable vote as requested by your charismatic loverboy and an age long friend of mine, Chief Eddy. Goodluck to you.
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:49 AM
wow...the whole family is here.....let me get my family and relatives all over

It is quite unfortunate dat despite age n time we stil ve elements of black racists, racism is tantamount 2 jealousi n jealousi beget hatred. i am of d strong opinion dat some pple ar on naijapals simply becos dey ar jobles, y some ar here just 2 show off dere mannerless atitude, naijapals like any other forum shld b a meeting point, a place 4 social interaction, n nt a place of DISPLAYING MENTAL DEFICIT, we all shld learn hw 2 b mature both in our choice of words n conduct, dere is no need of washing our dirty linens outside.

dere is notin wrong 4 a whole family n even extended family n well wishers 2 b here, it is a social forum witout exclusion.

2 ma dear age long friend lovers-world, tank u so much 4 ur kind words, dey ar much appreciated just like in our university daz, one luv 4eva.

and 2 u ma DARLING QUEEN OF TEXAS (MAMA GINA), i truly knw dat u ar an ICON n ur VICTORY OF D PERSONALITY AWARD WIL SURELY B A STUMBLING BLOCK 4 MANY N AN HYPERTENSION 4 SOME. It is nt in our way of life 2 hurt a fly nt 2 talk of human being, we ve already booked a STATE BANQUET 4 all our fans at d Baghdad international hotel in IRAQI n WE DESPERATELY NEEDED D VICTORY @ ALL COST INCLUDING RIGGING. I LUV U MA SWEETHEART.
Did u actuali tink i was goin 2read al of dat?
Mssssshew...Na una dey spoil d Nigeria sef...U don dey try brainwash white abi? C who is jobless...Old Man...

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Rify that is too much.... Try and behave now... Do not use this medium to disrespect any1 pls. It has nt cald 4 dis gf.try and be cordial pls...

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kaliba on  6-05-2009 07:39 PM
My sweetheart,this is just for fun,do not let this change who you have been before now. U stil ma number 1 personality. Wish your mama the best and to you the best too but its just a winner. Let the two of you make it to top two.
To my babygurl friend beauti4,she told me alot abt u and i feel u taking over my baby's heart.let ur friendship be a smooth one. Remain cool ya all.
Oh baby thank U so much. Mira cares about U.thanks and i wil bhave masef honey

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 6-05-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Make una no add 2ma pains now abeg..............

Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Rify pains lyk ow? U be chelsea fan cos na them dy in pains nw... Gurl try undastand me ok...u do nt nid 2 go dat way simple ok.

Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 6-05-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-05-2009 09:23 PM
Quote from: kaliba on  6-05-2009 07:39 PM
Oh baby thank U so much. Mira cares about U.thanks and i wil bhave masef honey

Wow...mira who is Kaliba...? hmm...he sounds like ya man...hope am right. dear kaliba, dnt worry i ll love her n nothing ll take her from u. is just that she is amazing and i hve been lookin forward to have some1 like her, but Thank God i found her. i wll take good care of her. she is all yours! 10q beary much for allowin me to share my my heart with ther.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexmuuuu at 6-05-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
      hello fans & friends , thanks to all of you for a nice job done, hope the good GOD be with all of us,  i kindly congratulate everydody that take part in this votes, you all have done a great job" i  just like you to know  that this is a proof of dilomacy , i dont mine to be 2  personal but i will just like to come out pure & cool that i like the way mama gina , have been flowing with friend all over, and 4  the belives she got, i wish her best of luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, thanks un besso por todos, bye
Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 6-05-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexmuuuu on  6-05-2009 11:04 PM
      hello fans & friends , thanks to all of you for a nice job done, hope the good GOD be with all of us,  i kindly congratulate everydody that take part in this votes, you all have done a great job" i  just like you to know  that this is a proof of dilomacy , i dont mine to be 2  personal but i will just like to come out pure & cool that i like the way mama gina , have been flowing with friend all over, and 4  the belives she got, i wish her best of luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, thanks un besso por todos, bye

who u be???
Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 42

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

12. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

13. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu