Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2013 12:35 PM Let them go back with their stupidity, who invited in the first place Really? Who is stupid? The person who wrote the story or the person who believed it? I am just saying!!!
These Gals are crazy men Reply
abeg why dis site dey allow idiots post lies pls. Na so one goat post som weeks back say d queen na lesbian, anoda idiot say dem don increase senators salaries......which level abeg. Una no dey screen stories ne b4 postin ? ReplyBE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
Ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-02-2013 07:40 PM I TIRE ;; BRAZIL WEY THEIR SUFFERING PASS THE PERSON; WEY HIN MONEY RITUAL PROCESS BACKFIRES;;; NA DEM DEY CON FORM ANGELINA JOLIE FOR NAIJA OOOOO; ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dumb story. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Absolute None sense,they should return to the hostel or better still they can go back to Brazil mtcweeee Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They can go back....Abi na by force to stay? Reply
HEY LISTEN UP PEOPLE.....Stop insulting dese ladies & dey neva seeked 4 5-star Hotels......Read more on how Brazillian males attack women in villages to reap off deir hair so dey can b shipped to Africa expecially NIGERIA........U dnt hav to just insult dem anyhw....Can u stay in part of China where dey eat blacks & feel comfortable???!.....Abegi all U ladies insulting dem should simply cover ur faces in shame coz dese little girls hav just insulted U fake tinz....Peace out!!! Reply
FAKE NEWS. How dumb of pple to believe this crap? Reply
Well you can not blame them for the rituals reasons they gave. na because for their country their juju self pass naija own ooo....and they know what they do with juju in their country compare to what we do. their own na super juju wey bi say them fit use remove ur head wear am for their own...phyuking slot claiming what they r not. Reply
Mtcheeeew ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Hey poster why did u change the content of my post as if i dont know what i wrote any longer? na wa for u poster Reply
BOTH THE NIGERIAN GIRLS AND THE BRAZILIAN PUNK ASS BITCHES ARE ALL DULLARS AND IBEX Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 26-02-2013 08:01 AM BOTH THE NIGERIAN GIRLS AND THE BRAZILIAN PUNK ASS BITCHES ARE ALL DULLARS AND IBEX BOTH THE NIGERIAN GIRLS AND THE BRAZILIAN PUNK ASS BITCHES ARE ALL DULLARDS AND IBEX
as u can see..the girl from brazil fine too much and they get cool face..while the face of our beloved naija girl was covered with white powder...how u tink say the brazilian girls no go fear for their lives ehh!! but the 5star hotel tin no fine for my ear so mek them kuukuu forget that part or go back to ronaldo derima and kaka them./..naija uni lag...una too much..coffee wey i dey drink for hia..commot for my nose as i read this. Reply