Guilty Conscience

Date: 05-05-2009 10:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: ............
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 5-05-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Hello fellas!!! My confession is not realy a new thing though, Got a close buddy whose girlfriend realy hot, we already met before she started dating him,some months back at a party things started getting hot she was all over me, i tried resisting but hey she insisted..... Yes it happened Grin, but i did'nt regret it till Few days ago, the dude i cheated on almost took a bullet 4 me in a fight. Now i think am having a guilty conscience of the whole Episode Roll Eyes, but i feel he should'nt know about it cos i dont want to break up his relationship........ Wink

Posted: at 5-05-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 5-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
tell im n apologise n be sin free

Posted: at 5-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 5-05-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Like Oyez said before,
buy the guy  bulletproff vest already.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
are u sure if the babe comes the 2nd time u wont do it again ?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ruggeddentity at 5-05-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Dont think so, its just a one Night thing and we were under the influence of bottles so i dont see it happening again
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 5-05-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
I reserve my harsh comment for the fact that You're my Pal. Tongue

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Vivi, lmfaoo!!! Grin

@ poster Serzly guy, i think you should sort yourself out with your friend. If he could do such thing for you i guess he deserve to know.

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 5-05-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on  5-05-2009 10:45 AM
Hello fellas!!! My confession is not realy a new thing though, Got a close buddy whose girlfriend realy hot, we already met before she started dating him,some months back at a party things started getting hot she was all over me, i tried resisting but hey she insisted..... Yes it happened Grin, but i did'nt regret it till Few days ago, the dude i cheated on almost took a bullet 4 me in a fight. Now i think am having a guilty conscience of the whole Episode Roll Eyes, but i feel he should'nt know about it cos i dont want to break up his relationship........ Wink

(Hello fellas) first of all who is fela? did i look like anikulapo,
second of all this is forum and not confessions
third of all then u allow her to shoot u
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  5-05-2009 11:12 AM
I reserve my harsh comment for the fact that You're my Pal. Tongue
Grin Grin Grin Grin give him a piece of .......it .............
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 5-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:23 AM
Lol!!
Pals' Grace don cover am...He's free!!
If the Poster was Jeezy....He woulda had it hot today!! Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on  5-05-2009 11:12 AM
Dont think so, its just a one Night thing and we were under the influence of bottles so i dont see it happening again
from ur post u said "U DIDN'T REGRET IT " honestly speaking if it was caused by bottle as u said, u should regret nit, and for u to keep it all to ur self and start feeling guilty now means u will repeat it again even if u take just a cup of coke.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  5-05-2009 11:26 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:23 AM
Lol!!
Pals' Grace don cover am...He's free!!
If the Poster was Jeezy....He woulda had it hot today!! Grin
hahhaha...lmao... ok jezzy is not ur pal ? well am not only a pal.. but a sister.
i need to borrow some thing from u ... should i ask ?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 5-05-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:28 AM
hahhaha...lmao... ok jezzy is not ur pal ? well am not only a pal.. but a sister.
Sister....I dey suspect You!!!
I hope this is not a trick to ask for my husband...If so, no play go that area. Angry Angry
Aiight sweets...ask ... Tongue Cheesy *heart is beating fast...I  still love my husband*

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  5-05-2009 11:32 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:28 AM
Sister....I dey suspect You!!!
I hope this is not a trick to ask for my husband...If so, no play go that area. Angry Angry
Aiight sweets...ask ... Tongue Cheesy *heart is beating fast...I  still love my husband*
hahahahah..... i reserve my comment.. since u have started suspecting me  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 5-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
wat of if he take a cup sepe n ko
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 5-05-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
the story continues na

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 5-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:34 AM
hahahahah..... i reserve my comment.. since u have started suspecting me  Grin Grin Grin
Now we're cool!!
Can I ask You for a favor Sis? Tongue

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  5-05-2009 11:41 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-05-2009 11:34 AM
Now we're cool!!
Can I ask You for a favor Sis? Tongue
not with that ur tongue out..... pls NO. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 5-05-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-05-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  5-05-2009 11:52 AM
hehehe
wats good girl ?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6