CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOS OF PSQUARE BEFORE THE FAME
CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOS OF PSQUARE BEFORE THE FAME I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
seen Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Are u sure they r d 1? D resemblance aint there... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Money is good o ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: sirenoch on 7-03-2013 07:45 PM Money is good o What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: nzewyte on 7-03-2013 07:40 PM Are u sure they r d 1? D resemblance aint there... no mind dis mumu poster wen go upload e papa pics 4rm d getto ![]()
There ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ always a start. Reply
Lol money good ooh see as them they shine now Reply
Hardwork really pays. Keep it up guys Reply
But wats with d illuminati sign??? Reply
Ok Reply
![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
i c Reply
I c Reply
SEE POSTER OO,,,,,DIS ONES RESEMBLE TWINS??? U DON GO LOOK 4 ALMAJIRIS PHOTO FOR KANO ROAD COME PUT HERE SAY NA P SQUARE....... Reply
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 7-03-2013 10:12 PM SEE POSTER OO,,,,,DIS ONES RESEMBLE TWINS??? U DON GO LOOK 4 ALMAJIRIS PHOTO FOR KANO ROAD COME PUT HERE SAY NA P SQUARE....... thats psquare, unbelievable right? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Chei... dem look like ajanni Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()