I’ll Not Let Nigerians Down – President Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 10-03-2013 9:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4
- donfrankbill at 11-03-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
allow him guys is not easy
Posted: at 11-03-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Jonathan was the one that let down the masses that came out to vote for him,and he is still promising not to let us down. Is it possible to prevent an already collapsed building from collapsing? So why deceiving us, Why not let us alone and do whatever you like. GOD will surely judge and give every one his reward in accordance to his works

Posted: at 11-03-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
If you know how to do good; continue, and if yours is evil, continue; the judgment of God awaits all

Posted: at 11-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 11-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Not let us down? Mr Presido na for ground we dey lie since we voted you into that office o. So don't worry you no go let us down cause we don dey there already. Cool
Posted: at 11-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 11-03-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Abi

Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 11-03-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
we wont even give u the chance to let us down again.... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-03-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 12-03-2013 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steve232 on 12-03-2013 02:22 AM
first son of ashawo ..whats up .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 12-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 11-03-2013 07:42 AM
Story that touch.

What is touching about the story? Aren't that same blabbing we ve been hearing for a decade now unless if this will be a different one
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 12-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 10-03-2013 09:28 PM
President Goodluck Jonathan has reiterated his administration’s commitment to the well-being of Nigerians by ensuring that his stewardship translated into great strides for the country at the end of his tenure.

Jonathan stated this in a goodwill message to the public presentation of fifteen books by a legal practitioner, Mr. Job Dangana in Abuja.

Represented by his Special Adviser, Special Duties, Mrs Sarah Pane, the president said, “I wish to use this opportunity once more to reiterate my pledge to Nigerians that I have a deep commitment to improving your lot and I will never let you down.

“We have continued to make steady progress in all sectors. I am confident that by the end of our tenure, we will have every cause to be satisfied that our stewardship has translated into great strides for Nigeria.”

However, the President noted that every Nigerian had role to play, if the much desired change that people are yearning for is to come.
“We all have a part to play, if every Nigerian is committed, definitely a change will come. The transformation agenda of Mr President is not a ‘seat-down look’ thing,” he added.

Jonathan who decried poor reading culture of most Nigerians, insisting that some beliefs that “if you want to hide anything from a Nigerian, then put it into a book” must change.
In his remarks, the governor of Sokoto State, Aliyu Wamako, who commended the idea of the author, noted that the decadence in the society nowadays was as a result of little or no respect for the societal values.
The governor, represented by his Commissioner for Information, Danladi  Bako, was of the opinion that 80% of criminal tendency in Nigeria was because people do not give ethics its value, urging every Nigerian to imbibe a good reading habit to broaden their knowledge base.

Well my President you can use this poor way of campain for 2015 to decieve others but not me . why didnt you do something till now if you like, do something .You will not go to that seat again you are a CAPITAL DISGRACE SHAME ON YOU FOOL
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 12-03-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
May God Almighty help you to do your best and the things you suppose to do for your country our country as the president you are.. and may the Lord Almighty suppress those and any one that is sabotaging your effort to transform Nigeria to a grater hight in Jesus Christ Mighty Name Amen..
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lugilove at 12-03-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
has anyone noticed that our president is anti-social, he doesnt go to gatherings or events only sending representatives
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-03-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
OK WAITING
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 12-03-2013 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
I heard that same statement, " I'll Not Let Nigerians Down," on the 1st October, 1960!!!

Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 12-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
you have let us down what about boko haram u cant stop them
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 12-03-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
3 YRS IS ENOUGH TO THINGS OURSELVES, WE DONT NEED TALK!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- burdy36 at 12-03-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Na so ooo, we wey we done dey ground tee tee. make im no worry oooo
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 12-03-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
LET HIM MAKE THE PRICE OF OUR PETROL COME DOWN FIRST
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 12-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
what a waste of speech!
Posted: at 12-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 12-03-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
sometimes,we have no option than to call our leaders useless people and that is what we have in Nigeria today..good luck or whatever is not doing anything.very soon his time will be over and another criminal will take over,,we Nigerians are like football..who come will play us and go...why can't the youths protest like Egypt?why?
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4