My Skin Crawls When My Husband Touches Me (Page 3)

Date: 11-03-2013 2:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 [3] 4 5
- temidgreat at 12-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
men with their adultreous God help us
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 12-03-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Find a place in your heart to forgive him and put your marriage in Gods hand. Start doing those things that attracted him to you from the begining
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- millerbaby at 12-03-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
hi,pray that God will intervene,God said seek u shall find knock the door will open,ask it shall be given, and remember you have married him and their is no way out.Marriage is what you enter and their is no going back,and also know that God hate divorce according to my bible(Matthew 5:31).
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-03-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trulyval on 11-03-2013 04:31 PM
Pls pray and turn urself and ur family to God, there's nothing he can not do. Hard though it be, hv a heart to heart with ur husband. Empty ur heart & feelings to him. Wait on God and trust fully on him. If u really do, D sweetness in ur marriage shall be restored IJN. Pls see a counselor & talk to a pastor filled with God's spirit & vast in marrige counselling. It's well with you, stay blessed.

hey! nice one bro.. longest tym in here

Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 11-03-2013 10:49 PM
be4 u got married he was a cheat but u failed to notice,he has no excuse to cheat,in pregancy he is suppose to be there 4 u---------snice u are already in u should take a stand and sit him down n tell him ur mind----what n what u cannot tolerate(be serious but don´t shout)-------tell GOD about him  n ask 4 his guidiance------try to be the best u can to him,don´t deny him sex but if he is cheating ask for a HIV test----(yes it´s humilating n he may shout) but make him understand u don´t trust him anymore(he has to earn dat-----MARRIAGE is not a do or die affair-.
u must know it takes 2 to make a marriage work.gudluck

Agu nwanyi! you spoke well  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donhenry4uall at 12-03-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Madam, having gone through you right up, i must say as human it is not easy to ignore this things especially when you gave all sincerity. But nevertheless, i want you to justify your righteousness to deserve God coming down to die on the cross your sake, if you can not justify it, then please work on your mindset, the harm has been done already will you let your self dowel so much in the past? Am glad that you are strong and he is weak, that means there could be a balance, what will have happened if you both are weak? i beg you in the name of God, marriage has its own trials this could be it, don't give up hope and keep praying and believe God.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donhenry4uall at 12-03-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Madam, having gone through your right up, i must say as human it is not easy to ignore this things especially when you gave all sincerity. But nevertheless, i want you to justify your righteousness to deserve God coming down to die on the cross your sake, if you can not justify it, then please work on your mindset, the harm has been done already will you let your self dowel so much in the past? Am glad that you are strong and he is weak, that means there could be a balance, what will have happened if you both are weak? i beg you in the name of God, marriage has its own trials this could be it, don't give up hope and keep praying and believe God.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donhenry4uall on 12-03-2013 11:28 AM
Madam, having gone through your right up, i must say as human it is not easy to ignore this things especially when you gave all sincerity. But nevertheless, i want you to justify your righteousness to deserve God coming down to die on the cross your sake, if you can not justify it, then please work on your mindset, the harm has been done already will you let your self dowel so much in the past? Am glad that you are strong and he is weak, that means there could be a balance, what will have happened if you both are weak? i beg you in the name of God, marriage has its own trials this could be it, don't give up hope and keep praying and believe God.

Nice Counsel i must commend..  Cool

Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 12-03-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kwamebuyaya at 12-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Divorce him if u can.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ahrdonais at 12-03-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
yr problem is no different from what most Nigerian women put up with. But bcos of yr higher paycheck u feel y've earned some marks to deserve better. if yr hubby does not or cannot appreciate the right balnce of  yr relationsip then he is a fool who deserves whats coming for him. The bible allows divorce for men on the grounds of chastity, decide  4 yr-self if it applies for women.  Anyway hope you keep us posted on how it all resolves.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 12-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 11-03-2013 04:02 PM
Why you go marry poor man.

Mtchew cos d luv was there
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
U shud xplain to ur hubby how u feel abt his cheating
And try to get d sparks back in ur marriage, suprise ur
Man on the bed and prepare his fav food...if after talking
And workin on d rs, ur feeling dusn change nd u cant forgiv
Him, i tink its betta to go for divorce bcos u both will get hurt more i guess
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-03-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-03-2013 12:38 PM
U shud xplain to ur hubby how u feel abt his cheating
And try to get d sparks back in ur marriage, suprise ur
Man on the bed and prepare his fav food...if after talking
And workin on d rs, ur feeling dusn change nd u cant forgiv
Him, i tink its betta to go for divorce bcos u both will get hurt more i guess
es  ke i dey cheat???
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 12-03-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
If u cheat i go cut off ur  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Successman at 12-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
just pray 4 God intervention.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djust at 12-03-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
l must congratulate u 4 ur action so far, u ve played wisely by not taken any decisive revenge.dear u must first check urself, l meant everything abt u,ur dressing, ur response 2 issues and ur general behavior,has any of them changed?if yes, then amend ,if no, then  call ur husband 2day,tell him how u feel with soft tone,tenderly and with love,God will help u as u call on him 4 help, l c u smiling,
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- webrose at 12-03-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
My sister, 80% of men cheats. Even in the bible, we only here of a woman who committed adultery. Can a women commit adultery alone? The answer is NO. Man most be present.

You do not have the power to stop him from doing that. Cos it is be-young what u can control. You need God's Help. If God Should open ur eyes and see the evil spirit behind adultery, You will petty ur husband. Ask God to forgive him and pray for him daily and love him the more so that he can regain him self.

And Always encourage him to pray with u in the morning and at night before going to bed.

Never make a mistake of divorce. IF U DO NOT SOLVE THIS PROBLEM, U MIGHT MEET IT AGAIN EVEN WITH ANOTHER MAN, REMEMBER  80% OF MEN DO COMMIT ADULTERY
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5