My Skin Crawls When My Husband Touches Me (Page 4)

Date: 11-03-2013 2:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jendorjens at 12-03-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
GOD IS IN CONTROL
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-03-2013 12:34 PM
Mtchew cos d luv was there
maybe there was never any  love at all. it was just acceptance
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-03-2013 12:38 PM
U shud xplain to ur hubby how u feel abt his cheating
And try to get d sparks back in ur marriage, suprise ur
Man on the bed and prepare his fav food...if after talking
And workin on d rs, ur feeling dusn change nd u cant forgiv
Him, i tink its betta to go for divorce bcos u both will get hurt more i guess
i am afraid that ship has sailed. The pain of betrayal cannot be solved by segxwal surprise or favourite food. Sad
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 12-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 02:53 PM
i am afraid that ship has sailed. The pain of betrayal cannot be solved by segxwal surprise or favourite food. Sad
on point---gbam
Posted: at 12-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 12-03-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Consult the Almighty
Posted: at 12-03-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 12-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Angry Sad Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jowole at 12-03-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Hey he is ur husband pray for him and forget about what ur income is
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 12-03-2013 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Toor, he don happen

Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 12-03-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
For better for worse !!
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- munich100 at 12-03-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 11-03-2013 06:07 PM
First of all if you don't watch out he is going to bring AIDS. I in particular can't keep living with a cheating husband. I can take any nonsense from a husband but not cheating. Women have contracted AIDS from their husband. If the shoe fit you wear it, if it,s too tide you take it off.
ya ya.see how you just put am.bla bla bla.woman dey contact aids from man.nobi another woman give the man the aids abi the man go dey phyuk monkie for bush b4 he get the aids.make we hear word jarri.na your type go even carry the aids dey waka everywhere.pretender.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-03-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
touch him back na.make wahala finish..
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iykeonwusah at 13-03-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-03-2013 03:42 PM
exprss how you feel to him first...(the hurt n betrayal) nd watch mr and mrs Cheesy

Posted: at 13-03-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oyinminijoor at 13-03-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Well,u dont need to be tired dear.forget d agony u pass through nd give d love a true chance again to manifest.that's one of d ups nd down in marriage pls handle it maturely nd victory shall be urs at d end.takecare of d baby nd live a well balance beautiful family life once again.cheers
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 13-03-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
K

Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charbalos at 13-03-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Having read your post i gave u kudos for the tolerance sofar.i can peruse from your post u never mentioned HATING him despite all his shortfalls,that shows u still CARE and LOVE him.based on this AFFECTION and few other comments u made, i will advice you to  
(1)have a heart to heart talk with your husband.but before doing this, ask the LORD to give you STRENGHT and WISDOM.approach this matter at hand with your husband with HUMILTY,DILIGENCE & INTERGRITY.plead if necessary cos i saw u as a home maker not a breaker based on your lines of coment.(GOD ALMIGHTY ) is always ready to take our S-H-I-T if only we can "'HUMBLE & AMEND OUR WAYS" HE is ever ready to change us for the better.
  (2) If you do the above it dd not work,then TAKE IT to the LORD IN PRAYER,like i stated above he shall really work wonder in your marriage that one day your husband will be a changed man thanking you for being there for HIM and at the same time glorifying GOD ALMIGHTY fro giving him a TOLERANT WIFE LIKE U.
    Many will come advicing you to take a walk as MEN are nothing to waste ur live on,ask urself,do i belong to this class of women without soul who thought THAT GODS WAYS FOR US COULD BE THWARTED BY MAN WAYS OF LIFE & THOUGHTS.
  Am so much impressed by your figures of speech,that i know there is something different in you and prove to the world this difference is a reality.
  LOVE OVERCOMETH all OBSTACLE that it cometh across,this could be your own cross so bear it with diligence as i said u will never regret it.finally WOMAN is called AVATAR for man in GREEK,Will not tell u what is means now,u could google it to get its meaning but will only tell the meaning when next u come here to tell us everything is working fine according to GODS BLESSINGS IN GLORY.REMAIN BLESSED for all the sorrows u pass now u shall pass them no more.  
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 02:48 PM
maybe there was never any  love at all. it was just acceptance

Possible..but how many yrs can one stay in a rs witout luv  Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-03-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 02:53 PM

Well u neva knw..ppl r different
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 13-03-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-03-2013 09:46 AM
Well u neva knw..ppl r different
true but at this point, it is the man who is supposed to work harder in changing his attitude
and behaviour to meet the standard of a normal married life. No matter what the woman does
to help the situation, if the man remains nonchalant, hatred would fester  and the marriage over.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sirenoch at 13-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
K

Posted: at 13-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

11. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

12. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

13. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

19. Kebbi State Governor, Nasir Idris Vows Death Penalty For Bandit Informants

20. Zamfara NSCDC Apprehends Motorcycle Snatchers, Restores Peace In Gusau

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed