Quote from: henryco on 15-03-2013 01:20 PM is this topic still on,, LET ME KNOW I fear oooooo, Naijapals needs to be bringing topic like this ,because this one has created a very very big Buzz . since 4days now people are still no this topic. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Says who YOU........look your mouth....e be asif you deh suck prick and honeypot too. Replyand you call yourself a man of GOD? one rule for you and another for the congregation......ha ha ha
Quote from: abati666 on 15-03-2013 01:26 PM Says who YOU........look your mouth....e be asif you deh suck prick and t*t* too. and you call yourself a man of GOD? one rule for you and another for the congregation......ha ha ha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahahahahaha naija guys no go kill me ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: sprinter on 15-03-2013 01:21 PM Sophiebaby Na Love, haba . Abi you never hear say No Pain, No Gain. The guy can die for you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Titanic Jack & Rose Sophiebaby abi you dey fear sprinter i dont want to be called a murderer Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
suck n enjoy it once, tell me ao feel like Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-03-2013 02:09 PM sprinter i dont want to be called a murderer how u go take murder d guy,,B-job dey kill?![]()
how did he know? did he watch pornographic video? * just asking cos i am confused here* Reply
naijapals, i wonder why my po.nographic was changed to badographic Reply
This pastor wants to enjoy alone oh! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 4REEAL on 15-03-2013 03:26 PM how u go take murder d guy,,B-job dey kill? OH BOY B-Job dey kill ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Even self na that time guys go dey make promise dey no go fit keep ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-03-2013 12:36 PM die don dey hungry u abi? No be small die dey hungry am o. But sis abeg pity him condition bcos he is still useful to him family. @factfinder, pls g and sin no more
Quote from: sprinter on 15-03-2013 01:25 PM I fear oooooo, Naijapals needs to be bringing topic like this ,because this one has created a very very big Buzz . since 4days now people are still no this topic. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No be small dough d topic produce for drm (per click). Make dem dey thank us for making dat happen.
Wen man go get chance ,to come du d practical now ,,,ladies & gentlemen . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS TOPIC NA WA ,, THAT PASTOR NO GO TRY AM AGAIN TALK THIS KIND TALK,, NAIJAPAL SEE PEOPLE BUZZ THE TOPIC ,, EVEN THE TOPIC WAN BRING SOME PROBLEM FOR SOME NIGERIANS HERE FOR LEON SPAIN,, SOME NO WAN ADNIT SAY THEM DEY DO AM, WHY SOME THE THING DEY SWEET SAY OYEBO WAY DEY DO AM BETTER PASS US..... Reply
I don't beleive that o. Sebi na with ur partner, so which glory again ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: sirenoch on 15-03-2013 09:51 PM I don't beleive that o. Sebi na with ur partner, so which glory again What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
na tru bro Reply