No be sister ooo. Me sef am more dan amaze
Quote from: candela on 14-03-2013 03:01 PM I am amazed at your stupidity good sister. No be sister ooo. Me sef am more dan amaze
Quote from: BlueIxora on 14-03-2013 03:02 PM I don hear pastor. If its good and sweet na satan get am; but if its bad and hard then its God's own. Sex is not dirty. Its a gift from a loving and clean God. Because people abuse it that does not make it dirty. I dont support premarital sex but in marriage you and your partner can do whatever you want to do as long as the two of you agree to it. Pleasing each other in bed is not a sin. Refusing to please your partner or being selfish when it comes to sex is a sin. ![]() Well said
Its really crazy; ReplyIts no sin if i use my mouth/tongue on my partners forehead Its no sin if i use my mouth/tongue on my partners mouth its no sin if i use my mouth/tongue on my partners bre*st/nippl* its no sin if i use my mouth/tongue on my partners navel Why then should it be a sin if I decide to "go down low" ![]() Seriously, i don't think oral sex is a sin. Nobody new the extent the people of old went? Maybe they actually did it, who knows? I bet 90% of the pple saying "no" will like do it again if they try it. Be realistic, spice up your life. ![]()
Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 03:15 PM This is no other person's handwork but sophie in the cover of sprinter. This is all trash i need to carry this dafey go Uselu for benin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dafey on 14-03-2013 03:15 PM This is no other person's handwork but sophie in the cover of sprinter. This is all trash Na wa oo..i no no sey i be celebrity oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sprinter on 14-03-2013 03:40 PM i need to carry this dafey go Uselu for benin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Give me ur account details, i go support u with transport money, becos he must be taken there very fast. No use aeroplane oo so dat he wont cause crash
U PEOPLE ARE STILL ON THIS MATTER,ODI EGWU Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-03-2013 03:48 PM Na wa oo..i no no sey i be celebrity oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() I bin think say u don run before ooo becos of the attacks from ur ppl here. As i no hear from u since
Its good to be enlighten, as you have been advised/warned to do away with sucking, if you like you listen, if you like you do otherwise. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-03-2013 03:55 PM I bin think say u don run before ooo becos of the attacks from ur ppl here. As i no hear from u since noooooooooooooooo i bin go suck prick for lunch .. twas delicious ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I hear. Ooo Reply
e don do na ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: micc on 14-03-2013 04:13 PM I hear. Ooo Don't just hear. Do ooooo, Do ooooo, Do oooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sprinter on 12-03-2013 07:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: candela on 14-03-2013 02:53 PM My friend go and rest, na she get herself. Go enter convent if u like, nobody hold u. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: BlueIxora on 14-03-2013 03:15 PM Pastor call a spade a spade. Because you no like am that does not make it a sin. Stop making people live in guilt. Guilt-ridden people can't serve God with all their mind and they fall prey easily to the devil. Christ has set us free, allow us to live in that freedom. And all of una wey dey whine about Sophiebaby should shut up and leave the chica alone. She is not a pretender and its not a crime to know and speak your own mind. Sophie carry go nwa. ![]() sweetie soon dem go talk sey na Sophiebaby still be Bluelxora ooo.. i dof ma cap for u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-03-2013 01:34 PM Hahahahahahaha na sooooo ![]() are u talking from xperience? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)