USA Version of MY Oga At The Top.

Date: 16-03-2013 9:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
- at 16-03-2013 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=nEUH8H4AtRw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">�</a>

OILPRINCEE can  not Categorically Tell You How good this Video is, as it is an Instruction from Our Oga At The Top.
This is a very hilarious video of a well rendered interview conducted in Nigeria. The interview got a lot of attention whereby it is now used to promote a Nigerian cultural dance step called the Azonto which is the new rave of dance steps in Africa...........we wanna appreciate the crew members behind this form of art work....executive producer/ director(brisoul) script director{eje} and our costume director {aunty kofo}.....happy viewing.

SOURCE; .oilpricee.blogspot.

Posted: at 16-03-2013 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 16-03-2013 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
this thing don do. geez....some of them are no longer funny....sheeeesh. E DON OVER DO

Posted: at 16-03-2013 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuincyAdams at 17-03-2013 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
You must be crazy
Posted: at 17-03-2013 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogugeorge at 17-03-2013 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 16-03-2013 09:43 PM
this thing don do. geez....some of them are no longer funny....sheeeesh. E DON OVER DO
maryclaret i tire oooo....

this whole thing has become unbearable...
Why wud u even blame a man who is possibly nt in direct communication with his boss...
If u need d website why not google it... Stop making a mess of ur self thinking u making jokes where there is clearly none... @ poster
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- qtomah at 17-03-2013 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
ihe fee oke,oburu ara(if smtin exceeds its bounds,it bcomes madness)...a word is enuf 4 d wise.put a rest to ds 'no longer funny joke'.let d@ man n his family live dr lives in peace n justice,free of ridicule
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-03-2013 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Silly
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-03-2013 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: qtomah on 17-03-2013 01:14 PM
ihe fee oke,oburu ara(if smtin exceeds its bounds,it bcomes madness)...a word is enuf 4 d wise.put a rest to ds 'no longer funny joke'.let d@ man n his family live dr lives in peace n justice,free of ridicule

You said it right….
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac