Most of NIgerian girls have no shame in them, ReplyAny way Nigerian girls worldwide don improve their skills drastically I'm impressed- I think say na only money them dey pursue Now them don dey understand meaning of love small small HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Am not Nigerian so just passing Reply![]()
Poster, u are very correct jare, I dnt knw wat is wrong wit nigeria girls, like de two am datin now, everytime money, money, money, I go die 4 dem? ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
Na deir way! Majority carries d vote to dose protesting nt all 9ja babes Reply
Not all Nigerian girls, pls take note Reply
Because they r too greedy Reply
Wht u seek= wht y find.... If dem lyk make dem use hands tear d p**sy.......... Na dem sabi...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
bitter truth... Reply
NOT ALL GIRLS ABEG ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Na hunger na,well me I no even get their time.na girl wey dey independent me I dey chase! Reply
THERE MOUTH DON OPEN !!! AND WU OPEN AM,,,,,85% OF MEN CAN'T APPROACH A WOMAN WITHOUT TRYIN TO IMPRESS HER WIT MATERIAL STUFF,,how he own's 10 house's n Dubai,n d Indian ocean belong to him , Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it depends the kind of relationship u requested,, we are not the same,, bcos some of u guys pretends 2 love, and some dont know how 2 care 4 woman,, and it depend the kind of girl u met,, at the same time not all she ask u give ,, u must little bit discipline not been harsh Reply
i say no Reply
THERE MOUTH DON OPEN !!! AND WU OPEN AM,,,,,85% OF MEN CAN'T APPROACH A WOMAN WITHOUT TRYIN TO IMPRESS HER WIT MATERIAL STUFF,,how he own's 10 house's n Dubai,n d Indian ocean belong to him , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oh my goodness...if i am a girl,before any man or guy will sex me,i will ask for one estate or one car..because i don't know if he has HIV and want to give me some...heheheh Reply
Quote from: 4REEAL on 18-03-2013 03:19 PM THERE MOUTH DON OPEN !!! AND WU OPEN AM,,,,,85% OF MEN CAN'T APPROACH A WOMAN WITHOUT TRYIN TO IMPRESS HER WIT MATERIAL STUFF,,how he own's 10 house's n Dubai,n d Indian ocean belong to him , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AND NA MAN DON TALK AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: odprince on 18-03-2013 03:39 PM Oh my goodness...if i am a girl,before any man or guy will sex me,i will ask for one estate or one car..because i don't know if he has HIV and want to give me some...heheheh laffing ma ass out bro! u tend to forget sey HIV don get cure for benin and e don get Lubrica? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: youngrashy on 18-03-2013 03:16 PM Na hunger na,well me I no even get their time.na girl wey dey independent me I dey chase! no wonder u dey inbox me evry now n den ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.