anonymous2 at 8-05-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) Needless asking if Naijapals are rude.........You know the answer........a big YES..... when they have little of nothing to contribute to confessions and fights, all they do is beef, hate and curse..... Dguy, you know them very well becos you are an administrator on this site and if members can see them why not you.......I came to confession room to give out the little I have inside of me and some people end up calling me names....and if you check my contributions there, it has become less.....No one likes to be insulted....people are leaving this site becos of that.... something needs to be done and you know it... ohhhhhhhhhhhh again!!!! dont let it get to u na,this place is for fun na.c pple wld say things dat wld hurt u but i c no reason y u shld take it too far cos even pple we love most annoys us and we dont kill them,lets just ignore any rude comment and move on
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Tomdequola at 8-05-2009 05:07 PM (16 years ago) (m) gbam
It pays to be good. Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 05:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>looking for the >>>>>>>>>>>> rude girl>>>>>>>>>>n the house
pls let me know when u find her...so we go repeort to d guy
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hmmm, lemme consult the Oracle first.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 8-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) (f) Needless asking if Naijapals are rude.........You know the answer........a big YES..... when they have little of nothing to contribute to confessions and fights, all they do is beef, hate and curse..... Dguy, you know them very well becos you are an administrator on this site and if members can see them why not you.......I came to confession room to give out the little I have inside of me and some people end up calling me names....and if you check my contributions there, it has become less.....No one likes to be insulted....people are leaving this site becos of that.... something needs to be done and you know it...
i think it bcos of d younger ones...everything is diff from how confession use to b back then. dguy need to act fast. Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) (f) passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>looking for the >>>>>>>>>>>> rude girl>>>>>>>>>>n the house
pls let me know when u find her...so we go repeort to d guy  see 1 here....abeg go report me fast...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) Ha!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago) (f) ha! what......
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) That our unfinished stuff
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:21 PM (16 years ago) (f) oya ..tell me...make we continue....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) Slap yourself and remember..........cos i won't say a word.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 8-05-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) gotta go guys wld b bak l8r
It pays to be good. Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 8-05-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) (f) gotta go guys wld b bak l8r
aight kool...take care
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 8-05-2009 05:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) okie love...do take care
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:27 PM (16 years ago) (m) okie love...do take care
Come Yomi! Who be ur love?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:27 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
consula at 8-05-2009 07:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmm,una well done o! i just dey pass... Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 07:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) looking and listening
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
meg_lily at 8-05-2009 07:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) good Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 07:45 PM (16 years ago) (f) kia to join me?
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shanique at 8-05-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) (f) hmmmm ok then...>>>>>>
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |