![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
hmmmmmm Reply
FAKE Reply
Bo00 Reply
What is big deal there,every thing in Najia is news. Reply
Nothing wrong with what she did, she will still do more than that when she start her career. Reply
4me she shld hav removed her panties so d world can actually get 2 see how "kolobrity" a person she is.Mmanwu Reply
People, please remember that was an audition and the girl did a marvelous job by being herself. Right on the spot, she acted by crying with tears in her eyes, also she wanted to remove her clothes to prove that she is not shy and that she is ready to take up the challenges to be selected. I am an actor and I live here in the United States, precisely in California/Hollywood. Those that put the girl down do not know what it takes to be a model and an actor. They can criticize all they want from now till the end of the world, stars would be stars and they are born everyday somewhere around the world. ReplyI would say CONGRATULATIONS to the girl for a good job well done and I hope she gets selected. Amen. I know what it takes to get to the top because I am a professional actor.
![]() ![]() why her own will be different
and she make sense o Reply
i no see anything jare, she has a very beautiful set of breats, luv it Reply![]() no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
If u ask me, na who i go ask? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
o boy see flexing,,, if i was one of the judges, both of us would have gone on a private interview Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
What is there ? Reply