VERY BAD THIS WORLD IS FULL OF CONFUSIONS Reply
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-03-2013 06:19 PM IMO PPLE NO DEY USE EYES SEE WETIN DEY UNDER SKIRT。。 how u take knw say na imo people.
He should be arrested and dealt with. Period!!! Reply
God will judge this man according to his deeds Reply![]() ![]()
Don't know what to say again Reply
Nawao wats Nigeria turnin into?just last week a man raped his daughter n a g child now 2wks sex with an 8yrs old gal Reply
Eleyi tun nomori, ReplyDon't Threaten me My Lawyer will be Mad at U. learn About Ur Health at http://www.healthsaveblog.com
na wa ooo,who dey lie(d man) look at d girl honeypot na if her V don commot Reply
Bring the yeye man, i get solution to his problem, let his dirty dick be scrapped off so that he can rest Reply
The girl was really enjoying it o Reply
d photos shows that the baby is enjoying it.. and has been doing d practice for long ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
criminal Reply![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-03-2013 03:56 PM d photos shows that the baby is enjoying it.. and has been doing d practice for long ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The man is an imbecile. Dont worry God will grant you your prayer; you will never find what you seek. Reply
What? ![]() ![]() ![]()
God dey Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Madness ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)