Ribadu faults Jonathan, wants amnesty for Boko Haram (Page 3)

Date: 25-03-2013 6:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- chicco77 at 25-03-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
which kind amnesty Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 25-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
imagine how these abokis are disrespecting our presie Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 25-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
I am beginning to think that Ribadu is one of the faceless hypocrites who finance Boko Haram.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 25-03-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Yes,Boko Harams are not ghosts.Yes,Boko Harams are not faceless.Boko Harams have faces and the faces of the Boko Harams have been revealing themselves one after the other.Starting from your Sultan in Sokoto who first called for amnesty for the Boko Harams,Yes.Boko Haram have faces,the faces of Boko Harams are those of the Sultan of Sokoto,Buhari,El-Rufai,Ribadu and in fact most northern elites.How do you know there will be civil war if your Boko Harams are not granted amnesty???.Is that what you are planning??.The SSS you should pay this man a visit.Somebody is planning treason.However,I pray for your prophesy to come to fulfillment,I pray that God will grant you the civil war you want so that after the civil war,the North will separate itself from the South.Foolish cattle herders that call themselves Nigerians when they are actually from somewhere in the Sahara desert.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 25-03-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
The question is will granting them amnesty make them drop their guns and bombs and go back home to their cows and farms? Or will they come out and carry on as before? How can people consider your plea when nobody knows what and who you are fighting for? I dont think hausa people believe in one Nigeria. They always act as if the presidential seat of Nigeria belong only to them. Where were boko harams when hausa men was ruling this country? How come they didnt rise up to fight for Mohammed back then? All of a sudden they remembered that Mohammed doesnt like education and civilization once the ruling of nigeria was no longer in their hands. I dont think this boko haram shit is about religion. Its about politics. They are only doing it to make the present government look weak (as if they need to) so that it would be easy for an hausa man to enter the presidential seat again. You will see that once an hausa man enters that seat all these boko haram loonies will return to oblivion where they belong. One Nigeria my arse. No be only one Nigeria two Nigeria nko? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeooandsons at 25-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Ribadu, you miss this one this time around.  How can government dialogue with a ghost?  If you know the Boko Haram people, then come out and say it.  Then Jonathan can dialogue with them.  Although our headmaster as we currently have is clueless, but as a very bold and articulate person, i expect you to put your comment on thought process before you concluded what to say.  Nevertheless, On APC we stand.
The question is even if they come out as human being will this headmaster have courage to meet them?  Ordinary  banger sound will chase this headmaster into his Aso rock hole.  The only thing he knows is how to fight corruption with corruption.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- akaifeanyi at 25-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
gudluck jonather never u try it pls. Am real shock after readin dis.plz be careful in wot ever u do o.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 25-03-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Watching!
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 25-03-2013 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Boko man
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 25-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 25-03-2013 03:40 PM
The question is will granting them amnesty make them drop their guns and bombs and go back home to their cows and farms? Or will they come out and carry on as before? How can people consider your plea when nobody knows what and who you are fighting for? I dont think hausa people believe in one Nigeria. They always act as if the presidential seat of Nigeria belong only to them. Where were boko harams when hausa men was ruling this country? How come they didnt rise up to fight for Mohammed back then? All of a sudden they remembered that Mohammed doesnt like education and civilization once the ruling of nigeria was no longer in their hands. I dont think this boko haram sh*t is about religion. Its about politics. They are only doing it to make the present government look weak (as if they need to) so that it would be easy for an hausa man to enter the presidential seat again. You will see that once an hausa man enters that seat all these boko haram loonies will return to oblivion where they belong. One Nigeria my arse. No be only one Nigeria two Nigeria nko? Roll Eyes

Don't mind the useless and senseless namas..Let them come and rule na...
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mejex on 25-03-2013 10:36 AM
i am a fan of ribadu and will always be all he said was on point  i wish he becomes the president so he can deal with all this corrupt politicians
in as much as i still advocate for Biafra!

you spoil the good points by mentioning biafra
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 25-03-2013 12:01 PM
at least MEND were fighting for the people in a way though some lives were lost. Same cant be said about boko haram. Amnesty cant be granted to a bunch of faceless people fightin an awkward religious cause. It cant and will neva work

what ppl are MEND fighting for? the DEAD ppl or those still ALIVE?
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 25-03-2013 01:13 PM
i always knew you were part and parcel of the boko harams, now you wanna work away free  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

see this idiot
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 25-03-2013 01:22 PM
Ur sick, dont u know all ur brothers are enjoying today, is from ND?  What is this nation getting from ur zone?  Ppl are talking u folo talk.  Mtcheeeeeeeeeeee
you be real monkey
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Confirm4real at 25-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
MEND was fighting the goverment and oil companies, but Boko Haram are killing innocent people not government.
Boko Haram knows that the current administration of GEJ is irresponsible, curropt, wicked, selfish and senseless. So why does Boko Haram thinks that by killing innocent people, this useless government will come to be useful?
Let Boko Haram fight this irresponsible Goverment like MEND and I will put them in my Paycheck.

Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-03-2013 02:21 PM
You are an imbecile for saying this...Amnesty for what for crying out loud?, what are they fighting for? You grant amnesty when you have a genuine reason to do so.... There was a reason for amnesty in Niger delta, they have so many things to get hold of when demanding for that, what and why should the president grant amnesty to this terrorist? We want to know.... Give you amnesty for killing innocent people and destroying properties?... NO!.. Let them go ahead by the time they finished destroying the north and the civil war you people are planning for starts and ends i wonder where you will stay. The last civil war was fought in dark era try bringing it up again and see. We will know who will cry loud...
i just dey pity you this animal that dosen,t even know much about itself
yuou be real babon
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgrawl231 at 25-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 25-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
If granting them amnesty will bring peace back to the country, why nt
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-03-2013 02:23 PM
This imbecile Ribadu should be arrested cos I bet he knows more about boko haram than he's letting on... How dare he open his smelling rotten gworo mouth and say such rubbish.... Give amnesty to who? Just bcos they gave amnesty to MEND?... How many innocent Nigerians did they kill? They were fighting for a righteous cause... What is boko haram fighting for?... Someone should advise ribadu to shut his pie hole in the future or else.....

true true you be real idiot, the few good ones from your side combined together both the DEAD and ALIVE in achievements will never equal just 5 percent of that Ribadu,so keep yourstupid mouth off him
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-03-2013 02:47 PM
DID THEY ASK FOR AMNESTY?
did MEND asked for Amnesty?
Posted: at 25-03-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11