THREE FEMALE STUDENTS BEHEADED AND THROWN FROM A RANGE ROVER JEEP IN IJEBU ODE (Page 3)

Date: 25-03-2013 2:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- kessybee at 25-03-2013 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 25-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Sad, if they 're gone for ritual, why keep or tolerate, herbalist, ritualist in the land, sniff Cry Cry Cry
they probably R virgin too but where did U get their pictures???
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-03-2013 03:54 PM
thanks for d routine advice.. on bed already..  Lips Sealed  common sense is not common.. i pray you wont fall into these someday sha..  Tongue a word is en4 for person wey get ear.. believe it or not..
Don’t take it personal… I don’t think any sane individual would manufacture a crime like this. A story of this nature will raise more questions than answers especially when no source was posted. Yes the story is all over Nigerian blogs but not from one single major news-outlet at least not as yet. Someone must have witnessed the bodies being dumped or thrown out of the SUV… Regardless it is a sad occurrence.  I don’t know how their parents will handle the situation they are just kids.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 25-03-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 25-03-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmn... Ssnb4!

Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-03-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-03-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
OMG

Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Herdeola1 at 25-03-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
RIP.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yakuzia at 25-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy
May their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 25-03-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-03-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
OMG! If this is true, those involved in their death will face the full wrath of God. Why would someone wanna kill these ladies? Hope their killers will be found and punished. May god be with their parents during their days of grief. Rest in peace.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 25-03-2013 03:59 PM
Greedy Nigeria girls, open your eyes!! Our hungry girls always wants to be with guys riding hard!! Can you see yourselves? You better wake up! Your beauty means noting when you're beheaded!! Our Nigeria girls are too greedy!! And for the smart ones among you hoes, learn from this, or your turn is around the corner!! Our 9ja ritualist  brothers are too fast and smart for your asses because you're sooooo cheap and greedy! This won't be the last!!  How many of these ritualist have you heard of being apprehended?! They always operate in a 'GHOST MODE', when operating so you B I T C H E S better recognize and wake up! RIP!!!!
Another crappy comment. Whats worse is that you cant even say "Rest in Peace". All you have to say is about your ignorant mentality on Nigerian girls. Youre not sure of why these ladies were killed and what happened that fateful day. There are lots of questionable reasons as to why they died. So keep shut if you dont have anything good to say and not sure of what youre saying.
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-03-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 25-03-2013 04:32 PM
what about the dumpers and there jeep?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
If the story is true, the jeep will be a big evidence and the path to finding the dumpers/killers. 
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spanishfreak at 25-03-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooooooooooooo Mr. Poster, Where you for come see their pix??? abi na u do this mission??? How come you come dey find who know them when you even get the pix them snap long ago.........No need to find who know them since you know their names and have their pix......Yeye story
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirenoch at 25-03-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P

Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 25-03-2013 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
what a tragic story,,this is pathetic,, i feel so sorry for their parents,,, ladies please learn to know that all that glitters is not gold,, please and please,,,, you can attain a greater height with hardwork, good morals ,, dedication and prayer,,, im pretty sure they wouldnt have been beheaded if the suv belonged to their fathers or brothers,,,,,  i have witnessed a situation whereby university undegraduates were forcing themselves into a bus with no origin just because they needed to attend a party and meets so called big boys,,,, may God console their parents,
Posted: at 25-03-2013 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 25-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VALCEE on 25-03-2013 03:02 PM
Take a minute search, like and share our Facebook page. "valcee international agency".
VALCEE INTERNATIONAL AGENCY we are most well-established, ethical and renowned professional educational consulting company, placing students in reputed educational institutions around Australia each year.
Do you want to study, work, or live in Australia, email us [[email protected]] or call us at +61470624979 or +61470139302?

; SOMEONE POSTED SOMETHING DISHEARTENING  HERE ; YOU DEY THROW FORMAT;;;; NA NIGERIANS DOMINATE THIS FORUM  ;; I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE THIS IS AN ADVERT;  IF YOU WANT TO SCAM YOU AND YOUR ASSOCIATE TRY IT SOMEWHERE ELSE;; COS I NO THINK SAY  DESPERADOS  DEY HERE WEY GO FALL MUGUN FOR ALL THIS YOUR SWEETENED  OFFER
Posted: at 25-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 25-03-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- trapheal at 25-03-2013 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
God Of Mercy?
Posted: at 25-03-2013 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Some of us are just so quick to judge ... We don't know if they where kidnapped, or enter a taxi then found themselves on unknow place or follow sugar daddy like some of us here are saying...or if the story is true.. Which ever way God knows what happen and know if the story is true or not .. But if it trus let God way be done ..

Posted: at 25-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10