OMG Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hustling babes....... If u must hustle, pls leave sch n if u must go sch pls try n stop hopping frm 1 alhaji's to another. D source of dia wealth is a pure mystery 2 u yet u don't send...... Dis is wht awaits dey dat loves money more than themselves......... So so so *#sad#*. ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
RIP girls ..... This is a lesson for some female students who are into the crazy business of following "Sugar daddy" or rich guys (Prostitution).... Reply
God of mercy... Headless bodies Reply![]()
Des r pple's daughters, sisters, aunts, nieces, cousins, coursemates, friends, babes, roommates, fiance, habba 9ja. Wht is wrong wit dis generation of ours? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: omo_chick on 25-03-2013 03:44 PM i no belive dis story if u saw thier bodies where is the pictures. and how did u get this full pictures from inside their hand bags?? mtcheeeeeeeew. sophiebaby u too dey lie. abeg go sleep. mtcheeeeeew the story is kinda true. As for the pics am sure sophie didn't put it there. It's d admin dat did that I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
What a wicked world Reply
OMG! Reply
what a country Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So, people see Range Rover Jeep throw three bodies and carry go. How did that happen, these girls are not chicken you can throw from car window. No registration taken ....Many unanswered question for head....If they catch 'em babalawo should burn with them.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The greediness of these girls is what is putting them into trouble Reply
Information reaching us right now is that three (3) human bodies were late last night dropped from a Range Rover Sports Jeep. ReplyThe said human bodies were all beheaded female bodies with the following identifications sighted in their handbags by spirited Nigerians: Yetunde Ajao Unilag student. Fair in Complexion. Damola Esan - Oouite. Tall & Fair in Complexion The last person has no identity on her but she is short, plump and dark The three (3) beheaded bodies are still lying on the road there. The Police we understand have since been contacted The crime scene is along Ijebu Ode/Ibadan road It is terrible what this country is turning into and how people go to the extreme to achieve their desires.
Interesting to note that this thread, based on a true tale or not, is seen by some as a chance to blame the victim(s) or attack women as greedy wh*res. That is just disgusting and the people who'd do that are vermin. Reply
it would have been real if d pix was shown. Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-03-2013 10:22 PM Interesting to note that this thread, based on a true tale or not, is seen by some as a chance to blame the victim(s) or attack women as greedy wh*res. That is just disgusting and the people who'd do that are vermin. You right the blame is on both side but, girls must learn from this and stop looking for trouble, stop enticing people, even married women wear sexy, is it normal???
hnmm Reply