….My Girlfriend Want to Dump Me Because I Don’t Believe in GOD… (Page 5)

Date: 26-03-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Bettygirls at 27-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
so what are u still waiting for? believe in God and be saved
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tosine199 at 27-03-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Yes she should dump you. She should have done this long time ago.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 27-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
What is truth? Free thinker, yeah, right! She's doing what any normal intelligent and God fearing girl will do. For your information, there is a God. The fact that you do not believe there is a God does not and will never change who God is. Only a fool will say there is no God.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 27-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
THE  GIRL  IS  NOT  A  GOOD  CHRISTAN  IN  THE  FIRST  PLACE,,  FIRST  SHE  HAVE  TO  MARRY  HIM  THEN  WITH  HER  GOOD  BEHAVOR  THEN  CHANGE  IS  THINKING,,  LOOK  MY  PEOPLE  I  LIVE  IN  EUROPE  I  SEE  A  LOT  OF  WHITE  PEOPLE  WHO  SAYS  THEY  DOINT  BELIEVE  IN  GOD  BUT  THEY  HAVE  A  VERY  GOOD  HEART,,
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 27-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
AND  YOU  PEOPLE  SHOULD  REMERBER  THAT  GOD  LIVE  IN  THE  HEART,,  THERE  ARE  PEOPLE  IN  THE  WORLD  WHO  BELIEVE IN  MANKIND,,  WHY  SOME  PEOPLE  BELIEVE  IN  TRUTH,,  AND  SOME  PEOPLE  BELIEVE  IN  FREE  THINKING,,  AND  DOINT  FORGET  PRESIDENT  JONATHAN  BELIEVE  IN  GOD  TOO,,
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryco on 27-03-2013 02:32 PM
THE  GIRL  IS  NOT  A  GOOD  CHRISTAN  IN  THE  FIRST  PLACE,,  FIRST  SHE  HAVE  TO  MARRY  HIM  THEN  WITH  HER  GOOD  BEHAVOR  THEN  CHANGE  IS  THINKING,,  LOOK  MY  PEOPLE  I  LIVE  IN  EUROPE  I  SEE  A  LOT  OF  WHITE  PEOPLE  WHO  SAYS  THEY  DOINT  BELIEVE  IN  GOD  BUT  THEY  HAVE  A  VERY  GOOD  HEART,,

foolishness of human reasoning. is she holy spirit to change the boy? if he has not believed despite all going on around him, what makes you think she will change him?  david in the bible said, " i hate them with a deep hatred, they that hate my God"  " there should never be a connection between a believer and non believer!! it is better to marry som1 from another religion than some1 who does not believe in God! He is ANTI GOD!!  will you marry a woman who says you father is a nobody? Dont be a daft fool!
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 27-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD ADVISE
Quote from: ammalouis on 26-03-2013 04:08 PM
My dear , she wants the best for you. The best gift anyone can offer you is the gift of Salvation, the knowledge of God and a close relationship with him. Just go ahead and accept christianity. Its an awesome experience.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2013 01:37 PM
Laugh wan tear my belle but i no gree am. I thought Jesus christ come to this world to redeem us from our sins and its the duty for those who have found Jesus to redeem the others? I am asking, are the "others" christians?..... Na wa for some kain christians of nowadays.

look here Toks..this has nothing to do with being a christian! is it only christians that believe in God?  He said  he dosnt belive in God. Use your eyes and head!   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obamagermo at 27-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
u too much man ur case pass me bye.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 27-03-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Hhhhhhmmmm mr freethinker & atheist ppl lyk ve left behind those believe & doctrine luking unto God & Jesus Christ now 4 salvation of their souls; do u still wnt 2 hold on 2 those things? d choice is urs but 2 accept God & Jesus Christ will b d best choice u ve eva made in life coz u ll neva regret it.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 27-03-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm...... Free-thinker? Is dat a new religion or wht?....... If u truly love her as u claim, then go 4 her.

Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 27-03-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus the sweetest name I know, just try it, no regret it and you will never remain the same
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 27-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
U already confessed that the girl is good, excellent and beautiful. From inside out. Why dont u get converted? Not bcos u want to win her LOVE, but u really want the BEST for yourself. Do u need a ju-ju priest to tell u what u already know? C'mon, stop deceiving urself.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etiese at 27-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
SHOUTING, ABUSING AND NUMBER DO NOT MAKE ANY WRONG THING RIGHT. BILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN THE WORLD MAY BELIEVE IN GOD BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE GOD TO EXIST. MEN CREATED AND INVENTED GOD. THE IDEA OF GOD IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM THE STORY OF SANTA CLUAS EXCEPT THAT BILLION OF PEOPLE BELIEVE IT. BELIEF IN GOD IS LIMITATION OF KNOWLEDGE.  AND CHRISTIANS ARE DELUSIONAL.

AT LEAST ZEUS WHO WAS BELIEVED TO BE GOD IS NOW PROVEN TO BE ACTIVE VOLCANO ERUPTION.
THANKS TO SCIENCE , I DONT HAVE TO BELIEF B4 PARACETAMOL WILL WORK
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 27-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
I beg my sister cut that relationship, even if you force him to repent it will be for just a while and he will still show whom he is.. Don't try to get involve in that marriage let it end there as it's only boy friend girl friend.. Oboy you can never repent so forget about advising you because you have made your choice.. Imagine you ordinary human vowing not to worship God.. When you sleep in night do you know what nest until you wake up? Have you ever think about that and who made it to be so? Ewu Ofia.. Idiot.. Mu-Mu..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etiese at 27-03-2013 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 27-03-2013 02:58 PM
GOOD ADVISE
Can u prove to this forum that the God the bible tells us exist?

Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etiese at 27-03-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on 27-03-2013 11:35 AM
A swtheart without Christ is no Sweet heart!! u are contradicting urself. In ur words you will thank their God for making you an atheist.. SO U EVEN REALIZE DERE IS A GOD?
well one thing about belief in God is that d iz no evidence. The Bible will say do not kill, But when God kills then he is right. How do u reconcile this: Adam and Eve(which never existed) sin against God and he punished every human including those who never committed the sin (God is JUST) and he send his son to come and die B4 he can forgive us for the sin we never committed. Cant a God that the bible say is love and forgiven just forgive Adam and eve without asking someone else to die? 
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 27-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
I dn't nid 2 tel u 2 try Jesus... All I wud say is " give ur life 2 Christ" and be wise gan lyk serzly!!

Posted: at 27-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 27-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 27-03-2013 07:57 AM
@gbojac I really found it amazing when  you said science doesn't really exist. I think you should rephrase that statement. Science is life!! I hope you realize  without the internet spectrum, we won't be here having a chat. Maybe I will encourage  you to switch off your mobile phone for a week to proof your point!! You theists  trying to brainwash people that Science doesn't really exist but wants to have the next I phone, blackberry or be on the internet to easily access data for consumption !! 

I wish Google and other search engines can unplug their network for a week to see how far the world can endure.  That's when you know science is real. No. "Science is God"!!
Start answering my question before you speak, science teaches investigate first then come up with a conclusion, Go find the definition of Science, meter, time etc...I won't change my statement SCIENCE does not REALLY EXIST, Chinese calender is different to the Ethiopian and to the Western world calender, Only African agreed with western calender except Ethiopian, unit of distance do not come from investigation but, from convention, the same goes for many things U call "exact science or Knowledge". Can you really define iphone as science??? To me it's an object and it is not proof that GOD no dey!!! (Science = Convention) there's many convention to come, it will change what you know as proven Science or proven Knowledge (Remember Galileo).
My friend, Eternal Life is not a lie nor a joke, God created us in his image, When you sleep your spirit does not sleep and when you wake up in the morning you 're aware of what you saw in the place your spirit visited (You call it Dream), That is proof you have a body and a spirit or Soul (two different things) and only your body sleep but your spirit is awake 24/7, if your body happen to not wake up, to return to dust,,, Your spirit will not follow it but you will float about until YOU ARE TAKEN TO THE PLACE PREPARED FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU. That's the truth!!
I dare you to say this 'in your head' : "Jesus-Christ I do not believe in You! Come into my life, make your presence felt"
May God have Mercy and Bless You my friend!      
Posted: at 27-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 27-03-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 27-03-2013 04:53 PM
well one thing about belief in God is that d iz no evidence. The Bible will say do not kill, But when God kills then he is right. How do u reconcile this: Adam and Eve(which never existed) sin against God and he punished every human including those who never committed the sin (God is JUST) and he send his son to come and die B4 he can forgive us for the sin we never committed. Cant a God that the bible say is love and forgiven just forgive Adam and eve without asking someone else to die? 
If u can't comprehend it then You're still a kid in need of knowledge. God created everything, we all have sinned except Jesus-Christ, We are "a" part of GOD because his spirit live in US (a bit like clones). Because that part of GOD behave recklessly, it will not return to HIM THE FATHER.
Satan was the chief of angels (the second in command) but, he sinned against GOD, We 're all his creation, That's why JESUS-CHRIST is the Only true son of GOD because HE follow to the letter what GOD want, it's like one make a robot but, the robot misbehave because it was not assembled properly, instead of destroying the robot he put something in it, if it work and the robot behave then it will not be destroyed, if in others robots that something doesn't rectify the problem then those robots will definitely be destroyed.   
Posted: at 27-03-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7