….My Girlfriend Want to Dump Me Because I Don’t Believe in GOD… (Page 4)

Date: 26-03-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- tanglefree at 27-03-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Oh God,the maker of heaven and earth,Your children need your help!
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chijoy4peace at 27-03-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
MY DEAR,  BETTER ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST B4 YOU LOOSE EVERY FAKE THINGS U BELIEVE IN. JESUS CHRIST IS D ONLY WAY, THE TRUTH N LIFE. THAT LADY IS UR MESSIAH, UR GUARDING ANGEL.  DNT LET HER GO!!!  ACCEPT JESUS!!  SERVE HIM IN TRUTH N SPIRIT!! GOOD LUCK TO YOU!
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammie79 at 27-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Arrogance dey worry you confused soul
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 27-03-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
My friend please come to Jesus Christ ok
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 27-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Herdeola1 on 26-03-2013 03:29 PM
Y nt give this jesus a trial and see how sweettttttt he is
U can say dat again
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- joy201016 at 27-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 26-03-2013 09:09 PM
if she not ready to accept you for who you are..then dump her and move on..Just because you dont want to be part this God business does not make you a bad person...Its time to move on..nigeria is country of 150 million ..there lots of women that will accept you for who you are
Dat GOD BUSINESS is d reason why u & I can breath 2day. ITS ALL ABOUT HIM!!! think again
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MUILIAMIDU at 27-03-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
@Etiese, your belief and post about the 'inconsistencies' in the Bible is very instructive and well articulated. These obviously, are not your personal discovery,  because I have read them many times before in the works of Thomas Payne, one of the greatest orators and fighter for America's independence. He was a genius who wrote many articles about these 'inconsistencies and lies' in the bible.But one interesting thing about Payne was that he died a poor, lonely, dejected and rejected man, with just one man attending his burial.The gospel of Christ, however continued to thrive and the works and writings of Payne were thrown into the trash can, where I believe it belong. All the labour of Payne against God and the Bible ended in the trash. You are treading the path and the same result will be inevitable. If you notice any 'inconsistency' in the Bible, it might be because your life is full of inconsistencies.You can't win. More intelligent Thomas Payne did not, never you.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joy201016 at 27-03-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 26-03-2013 11:51 PM
Don't let anybody convince you or change your faith towards religion. I support your believe. If the girl doesn't want to respect your views and trying to force her own on you, it will affect you and break you up mentally!! I don't attack people for having a religion. My view is that I hope they find freedom from it. Sadly I'm often attacked for been an atheist. Religion is a stage in human social and psychological evolution which fortunately some of us have developed beyond. You don't have any problem. If the girl want to go because you don't believe in her 'GOD', let her go!! The overwhelming peace  you will have when she's gone, you will thank their God for making you an atheist. Atleast, you can see for yourself regarding this topic, the amount of insult been rained upon!! Live your life and start celebrating it! Search for a new girl that will respect you. She can be a Christain,  Muslim et cetera. Your true sweetheart is somewhere waiting for you to find her. 'EXPLORE'!!

"Science adjusts is views based on         what's observed. Faith is denial of
observation so that beliefs can be preserved"

Tim Minchim
A swtheart without Christ is no Sweet heart!! u are contradicting urself. In ur words you will thank their God for making you an atheist.. SO U EVEN REALIZE DERE IS A GOD?
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 26-03-2013 06:26 PM
SEE DEVIL PIKIN WON MARRY GOD'S DAUGHTER ..... Grin Grin Grin YOU SHOULD HAVE LOOK FOR UNBELIEVER LIKE YOU.............. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

roftlmao

Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richiestone at 27-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Look for an atheist like you. A fool in his heart said there is no God.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
na wa oo.. make i sidan dey read comments from ppl wey read pass  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bidemi69 at 27-03-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Who ever want to post thinks should thinks wisely and try not to against any religion neither you xtain or Muslim or pagan
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheyebanty at 27-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
my man Jesus Christ is very sweet jst taste it you will see d goodness of dey lod.lol
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bisidele at 27-03-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus is the way, the truth & the life,pls mr free think choice her religion because she wants the best for you.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Most Christians on naijapals mean well when they defend their faith. But too often, many make fundamental errors when dialoguing with issues regarding to that of an atheists. We need to make as few errors as possible, not simply to win an argument, but to help the atheist come to a saving relationship with the Lord Jesus.

Do not seek revenge or bear a grudge against anyone among your people, but love your neighbor as yourself. (Leviticus 19:17-19)
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me (John 14:6).

Well, As a Christian, I find that the problem with Christianity today is more of the people, not the religion itself. Read some of the verses in the Bible (mainly New Testament ones) and see if you would call Christianity a "hateful" religion:

Matthew 5:44: "But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,"

Matthew 22:39: "Jesus replied: "This is the first and greatest commandment. And the second is like it: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’"

Galatians 6:2: "Carry each other's burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ."

Philippians 2:4: "Let each of you look not only to his own interests, but also to the interests of others."

Matthew 5:42: "Give to the one who begs from you, and do not refuse the one who would borrow from you."

Romans 15:1: "We who are strong have an obligation to bear with the failings of the weak, and not to please ourselves."

James 1:27: "Religion that is pure and undefiled before God, the Father, is this: to visit orphans and widows in their affliction, and to keep oneself unstained from the world."

Romans 12:10: "Love one another with brotherly affection. Outdo one another in showing honor."

Philippians 2:3: "Do nothing from rivalry or conceit, but in humility count others more significant than yourselves."

Sadly..... men will be men, no matter how Christian they claim to be, there is always the problem of people finding it easier to hate and inflict violence rather than love and help others for whatever cause they have. And worse of all, there is a delusion sometimes that they are doing it for good when its adversely far away from the Bible, Jesus and God's teachings.

As for everyone of every belief, in response to this post, (FOLLOW YOUR HEART BRO) here's a wise proverb from the Bible:

Proverbs 15:1: "A soft answer turns away wrath, but a harsh word stirs up anger."

be it Christianity or Islam, Hindu, etc the choice is your.. GOD is ONE.. and EVERYWHERE
Have a nice and blessed day everyone

Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetbb at 27-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
just take the right chioce and JESUS IS THE CHIOCE
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 27-03-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry but dat ur gfrnd was never meant to date u in d 1st place. she cud have turned u down frm d moment u asked her out. so Go n find ur kind. deres no way it can work. Love, dey say, is all dat matters. but in ur case, love isnt enof.

Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 27-03-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
You actually have your reasons bro ,,but im sure there's God..have you ever ask yourself why are you still living even at this time Huh???
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 27-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Don't accept God because of woman. Accept God because you love Him and want to be His. If you can't do that let the girl go. The last thing we need is another hypocrite. If its not from your heart don't do it. Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 27-03-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Laugh wan tear my belle but i no gree am. I thought Jesus christ come to this world to redeem us from our sins and its the duty for those who have found Jesus to redeem the others? I am asking, are the "others" christians?..... Na wa for some kain christians of nowadays.

Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7