<a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK">

for practice....
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:58 AM passing and watching my blue movies <a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK"> ![]() for practice.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 05:17 AM Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:58 AM passing and watching my blue movies <a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK"> ![]() for practice.... which practice? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
u dey find virgins after uslessing some i dnt tink u go see cos one fit lie 4 u say she be after Replymarriage, u go enter paradise and u find out say she no be wetin u go do?
Quote from: dguy on 24-05-2009 09:38 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 9-05-2009 10:15 AM I will Love To Marry Beautiful Virgin Girl She is the Only One i can Cherish Make my Home Sweet and interest. Where Can I find One. Theres alot to a woman than her virginity. That shes a virgin dosnt prove her innocence and make her a qualified girl .... so -- are u advicing me to go after the sl*t.............
Who is looking for a virgin? Are you a virgin? aNYWAY, AM A LUCKY MAN, I've got one and am planning to marry her. I must confess to you that I have seen many virgins and left them virgins bcos I dont joke with them. Guy, it's not all about a virgin, it's about a sweet girl. One who has room for learning. She will make you a good home. Don't rest your case on a virgin. Reply
Two Options: Reply1,You will find one when you are dead in paradise. 2, raise one by yourself from now on.
yesooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 11:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 05:17 AM Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:58 AM passing and watching my blue movies <a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK"> ![]() for practice.... which practice? ur marital bliss nights with oyez when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: kingdomchild on 25-05-2009 05:38 PM Who is looking for a virgin? Are you a virgin? aNYWAY, AM A LUCKY MAN, I've got one and am planning to marry her. I must confess to you that I have seen many virgins and left them virgins bcos I dont joke with them. Guy, it's not all about a virgin, it's about a sweet girl. One who has room for learning. She will make you a good home. Don't rest your case on a virgin. Are u telling me to leave virgin I start hunting for Sl*t....
the first stop is mystangel Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:22 AM the first stop is mystangel Mysty.............hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm u think soo............okay...... Then the next stop with be from u....
talk to my hand.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath tah!!!abomination when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath tah!!!abomination Abomination.........is that is best respond Ha ha ha ha aha..he he he he he he U make me laugh... whaooooo Just to Confirm is abomination what about to spend days there That will be a Crime or Sin... Hmmm... I mean just 5 min Confirmation Does not Hurt...
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath tah!!!abomination Abomination.........is that is best respond Ha ha ha ha aha..he he he he he he U make me laugh... whaooooo Just to Confirm is abomination what about to spend days there That will be a Crime or Sin... Hmmm... I mean just 5 min Confirmation Does not Hurt... on second thought...once u stop by ur 1st stop,u will not move again...u will stay there with her when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:40 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath tah!!!abomination Abomination.........is that is best respond Ha ha ha ha aha..he he he he he he U make me laugh... whaooooo Just to Confirm is abomination what about to spend days there That will be a Crime or Sin... Hmmm... I mean just 5 min Confirmation Does not Hurt... on second thought...once u stop by ur 1st stop,u will not move again...u will stay there with her What if i decide to proceed to ur Stop.... i will av to sacrifise 5 min in ur stop to confirm if ur stop hold more hmmmm!1 and move further.... to the next stop
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:40 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM talk to my hand.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Only from Ur Head But the Whole Body part I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath tah!!!abomination Abomination.........is that is best respond Ha ha ha ha aha..he he he he he he U make me laugh... whaooooo Just to Confirm is abomination what about to spend days there That will be a Crime or Sin... Hmmm... I mean just 5 min Confirmation Does not Hurt... on second thought...once u stop by ur 1st stop,u will not move again...u will stay there with her What if i decide to proceed to ur Stop.... i will av to sacrifise 5 min in ur stop to confirm if ur stop hold more hmmmm!1 and move further.... to the next stop go to the bus stop when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:58 AM passing and watching my blue movies <a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK"> ![]() as usual
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost