EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Tonto Dikeh Premieres Music Video For "HI" (Page 3)

Date: 27-03-2013 4:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Queen Nnaji
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Simon123 at 28-03-2013 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2013 07:34 PM
the song no get single meaning,dis na she dey claim Nigerian Lady Gaga with Sing of Illuminati on her video

Hey fool can you show us how creative you and your useless family are? so we can Judge
why destroying her when you and your family has nothing to show for?
she will keeping on trying until she become perfect...
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 28-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 27-03-2013 10:27 PM
the producer of the music should be shot straight in the head. why produce a talentless artiste when we have very talented artiste not been signed? The auto-tune was bad, the music video was horrible and the sound? she stole a lot of the beats from Black eyed peas.. if this is the best you can do tonto, you have no hope in hell. WHAT A LOOSER.

Fool can you show us your own talent..? we want to see your talent please...
she will keep on trying until she make it..so leave a lone...nobody has ever start from Top but from bottom to Top
use your head very well....
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 28-03-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
naijapals una welldone ooooooooo  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mbkvalery at 28-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Illuminatti bitch,provide a lyric to tis shit.A mix of ice prince (aboki beat)and We found love( Riri beat).U can nva be like Riri k.Go sleep or better still get a writer
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO........I DON PASS

Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
NOTHING HERE TO SEE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kbyxcogitate at 28-03-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
is this suppose to be a sound track or music? crap i think u need VIC O to also help u make the why or HI u r saying for almost 3mins complete.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackdudu at 28-03-2013 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
missssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- centralpeople at 28-03-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
I hope say this girl never belong to this Illuminati whatever they call it, pls check out the video intro
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 28-03-2013 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kbyxcogitate at 28-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 27-03-2013 10:27 PM
the producer of the music should be shot straight in the head. why produce a talentless artiste when we have very talented artiste not been signed? The auto-tune was bad, the music video was horrible and the sound? she stole a lot of the beats from Black eyed peas.. if this is the best you can do tonto, you have no hope in hell. WHAT A LOOSER.

lol...if she no get hope for hell na heaven she come get hope?
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dd4real2k at 28-03-2013 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Odi egwu, you see wetin I d see...Ilu.. signs.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gotes at 28-03-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
HOPELOST!
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis20021 at 28-03-2013 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
This girl needs to be delivered from her sin.... guys did you people see what i saw from the beggining of this video a sign of illuminati and you want people to listen and buy this non sense from you.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bestbuky at 28-03-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 28-03-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon123 on 28-03-2013 07:01 AM

she is 100% than your useless your mother  and your sister at least she is making use of her brain..
ask your mother who is your father ..stupid boy..stop destroying her because she is far better than all your family...

You know what? I think it's high time someone spoke some sense into you. As old as you are, you can't even have a constructive argument and talk reasonably. Why come in public to display your asininity? Aren't you supposed to be married with kids? Yet, you talk like a 5 year old. You may vomit all your nonsense like you usually do to your age mates, but calling people's parents names? That's way over the line and you've got to stop that. How would you feel if someone called your parents names? Did you even see the four walls of a school at all? If you did, then I'm afraid you probably had your brain in your a55 during those years because you talk like a complete illiterate. Grow up and get a decent life!
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 28-03-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon123 on 28-03-2013 07:05 AM
Hey fool can you show us how creative you and your useless family are? so we can Judge
why destroying her when you and your family has nothing to show for?
she will keeping on trying until she become perfect...

Illiterate at best! That's what you are. Everyone will be shell-shocked if you come out to defend your academic background going by all the trash you say everyday. I hope you don't do that because that will have no bearing at all. I'm sure you go about calling people's parents names like some tout at the motor park. Even some touts can't stoop so low. What name do we call you now, Mr? People like you are the ones who sell their pride on account of women. I'm not surprised you are sticking up for Tonto.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHURCHOFSATAN at 28-03-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)

Occult symbols are fast replacing Christian symbols in our culture.For example,the pentagram has been used to transmit occult power in all kinds of rituals for centuries, but to Christians the same shape may simply represent a star - a special part of God's creation. The image of a fish may mean a sign of the zodiac (astrology) to some, but to Christians it has meant following Jesus and sharing the message of His love. We will continue to delight in the cross, while recognizing that others use the same image to represent their dark forces.

All-Seeing Eye,a Masonic representation of Great Architect the Universe. Next he was impressed with the idea that the foundation for the new order of the ages had been laid in 1776 (May 1st, 1776, founding of the Illuminati) but would be completed only under the eye of the Great Architect. Roosevelt a 32nd degree Mason suggested that the Seal be put on the dollar bill rather that a coin.

EYE in top Triangle of the PYRAMID: Masonic symbol for the all-seeing eye of god - an mystical distortion of the omniscient (all-knowing) Biblical God. You can find it on the $1 bill. See triangle, Eye of Horus,and the symbol for the U.S. government's new,

How The Great Pyramid Ended Up On Our U.S. Dollar

During the first part of the 20th century and up to the time the reverse of the seal was first used, a series of victories over the sovereignty of the United States had already been won. Illuminist agents committed to the one-world interests of the Rothschild-Warburg-Rockefeller cartel had accomplished some important stepping stones to this New World Order: Federal Reserve System (1913); League of Nations (1920); Royal Institute of International Affairs, and Council on Foreign Relations (1920-21); and the Stock Market Crash of 1929. The consolidation of power was complete and the reverse side of the seal, which remained largely unknown to the American people for more than 150 years, could now be placed.

HAND OF FATIMA or HAMSA (five): Jewish versions of the supposed "hand" of protection (above) from "evil eye" (Some expect protection from demons and sorcerers as well). During the Israelites' exile in Babylonian, some began to blend Old Testament beliefs with Babylonian myths and mysticism. Such syncretism continued through the centuries. One of its manifestations was the mystical Kabbalah -- the heart of many streams of modern occultism (including the Order of the Golden Dawn and other secret societies, Tarot cards and divination.

Please don't pass judgment on those who happen to wear these symbols. Instead, let us seek God’s will and discernment so that we might all honor Him with our lives. Remember, "each of us shall give account of himself to God. Therefore let us not judge one another anymore.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 28-03-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
I CAN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING IN THIS MUSIC, CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN TO ME PLEASE
Posted: at 28-03-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 28-03-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
She should stick to acting and leave music for those who can sing. She definitely cant sing.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5