How to Look Beautiful For A Guy In 5 Steps

Date: 29-03-2013 7:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
- at 29-03-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Ever wondered what it takes to catch a guy's attention? Here are some tricks to make him fall for you.

1. Dress well! There is nothing more unsatisfying then seeing a chubby girl squeezed into a pair of too skinny pants and a shirt that shows belly. It just isn't attractive. Start by finding styles for your certain frame or shape. Every woman is beautiful, but every woman can also dress horribly wrong!
2. Self esteem!  Queen Latifah, for example. A stunning woman, and large. Have you seen her in the red carpet? She struts down that walkway with her head held high and back firmly straight. She's confident with her size, and so should you. Confidence and security are two things that men find sexy and attractive. A woman or teenager who isn't secure about herself tends to give off that same negative vibe. Basically, if you think you're ugly, guys will think that too. Hold your head high, strut your butt, thin or thick. You are your own person - love yourself and accept you, for who you are.

3. Make-up! Don't go over the edge with make-up, guys can't take it! Try experimenting at home to get a good, natural look that enchants the best of your facial features. And think according to where you are going, and what time of the day it is. Darker make-up is used at night, and at clubs. Lighter make-up is used at day, and in the mall or at school/work. Also, find out what colors work best for you.

4. Style! Whenever you wear a low-cut shirt, make sure it does not look trashy, as this may send the wrong message to guys. You can show off your collarbone, but going below the rib-bone is too much. Show off your personality in your clothes and accessories, this will give guys a clear look into how you are as a person.

5. Attitude! Be out-going, but serene. Keep your cool around guys you like, and be yourself. Don't be fake. Faking yourself attracts the wrong species of guy. Having a sense of humor is good too, but know when to be silent, and when to crack a joke.

MORE; www.oilprincee.blogspot.com

Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 29-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Some of these points don't apply.
Posted: at 29-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 29-03-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Only the Attitude! that can work out,,,all other steps are just by the way,,,
Posted: at 29-03-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 29-03-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
You are always telling girls how to do this, how to do that. How about guys? Una no get any advice for them?
Posted: at 29-03-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 29-03-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Popular Nigerian Artiste, Tuface, has just revealed the reason why he held his wedding in Dubai. Please read below:

2FACE: My fans I'm really sorry 4 my wedding venue....i will make it up to you guys..the main
reason why the wedding was at Dubai is because
if i fix it in Nigeria, the pastor will defiinitely ask if
anybody has a reason why this two won't be joined in
holy matrimony and Una sabi how many pikin with
dia diffrent mama wey i get nah...all of dem go stand up spoil my show so na why i put am dia
cos they won't afford the transport and even if
the Pastor asked, it will be in arabic and nobody
will understand.:
Posted: at 29-03-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 29-03-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Ok i would tell the ladies.

Posted: at 29-03-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 29-03-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
I agree with your points but the most important one is 'BE YOURSELF'.
Posted: at 29-03-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 29-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 29-03-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Take note, Ladies
Posted: at 29-03-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 4REEAL at 29-03-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
all na bcuz of we Men,, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-03-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
CHARACTER MATTERS
Posted: at 29-03-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
LADIES,YOU CAN DRESS FROM JAMAICA TO JERICHO WITHOUT CHARACTER YOU'RE FINISHED AND NONE OF MY BIZ
Posted: at 29-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-03-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT CHARACTER NA ZEROOOO
Posted: at 29-03-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 29-03-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Just be simple, natural and real in what you do

And You would have men falling over you
Posted: at 29-03-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 29-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
OK. i agree with on the attitude and well dressed
Posted: at 29-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 29-03-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 29-03-2013 02:11 PM
Popular Nigerian Artiste, Tuface, has just revealed the reason why he held his wedding in Dubai. Please read below:

2FACE: My fans I'm really sorry 4 my wedding venue....i will make it up to you guys..the main
reason why the wedding was at Dubai is because
if i fix it in Nigeria, the pastor will defiinitely ask if
anybody has a reason why this two won't be joined in
holy matrimony and Una sabi how many pikin with
dia diffrent mama wey i get nah...all of dem go stand up spoil my show so na why i put am dia
cos they won't afford the transport and even if
the Pastor asked, it will be in arabic and nobody
will understand.:
Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 29-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Alright !!
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JerryTobi777 at 29-03-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
  IF   ANYONE  REMAINS  NATURAL  AND  APPRECIATES  HOW  THEY  WERE  CREATED, THEY WOULD   NOT  NEED  TO  ATTRACT  MEN.  ITS     JUST  THAT  GIRLS  WHO    DONT   WANT  TO  REMAIN  NATURAL  WOULD  ALWAYS  WANT  TO  ATTRACT  MEN  FEELING  THAT  THEY  DO  NOT OR  ARE  NOT  CREATED   WELL  BY  GOD.ITS  THE  WORST  KIND  OF   INGRATITUDE  TO  GOD
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Hisssss

Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Megy at 29-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Heard
Posted: at 29-03-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming