SEE Baskethmouth's Message To Celebrities That Missed 2face/annie's Wedding

Date: 31-03-2013 5:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Queen Nnaji
- at 31-03-2013 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Basketmouth is such a clown...

Lol, Baskethmouth has this to say to the celebs that missed 2face and Annie's wedding and I kinda agree o

"I am so sorry to say this but to all the artistes and celebrities that didn't come, you guys really messed up, how much is a ticket that you can't afford, 138000 for economy, we have been having so much fun...you guys missed a lot...."
SOURCE: http://wp.me/p33boa-20L

Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-03-2013 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
so Undecided

Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 31-03-2013 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
I think they have more important thgs to do wit their time than frivolities. If u have money to fly around does nt mean every other person has dat to throw around. 2face wedding no be gate way to heaven.
Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 31-03-2013 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Idiot!...
Posted: at 31-03-2013 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patoma at 31-03-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
I think u are animal by saying that, who is 2face and his wedding....furk u all
Posted: at 31-03-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raphkume at 1-04-2013 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Dey hav beta tins 2 do.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie