''Jesus Did Not Die on the Cross, He Was In a Coma'' - Sheikh Gumi (Page 7)

Date: 04-04-2013 3:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: krisdani
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- Sojiolasoji at 5-04-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
I dont fear boko haram i only fear muslims
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sojiolasoji at 5-04-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
I dont fear boko haram i only fear muslims
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 5-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Who get time 2 read all dis misleading words. Hiss, i pass joo
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iBabyface at 5-04-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Im Quoting from his dumb article. Joh:19:33: But when they came to Jesus, and saw that he was dead already, they brake not his legs:). He WAS  DEAD ALREADY! so how dumb and rude this ignorant fool is, trying to  claim a confirmed dead person was in a coma..We shouldnt take him too seriously, Christians arent illitrate like him and we aint angry people!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 5-04-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Let me state that I am not a Muslim. I am from the Eastern region of Nigeria where most people are predominately Christians. I am however educated enough to know when I am being deceived. Sheikh Gumi is closer to the truth in his analysis and fair in his deductions. Whether you like it or not, Christianity is and was a Religion founded in lies so it is very difficult for Christians to start telling the truth now. They have to maintain the lies (status quo) otherwise the concept is vain. I am no way condemning Christians or Christianity. One is entitled to his or her belief but when one is prepared to do almost anything to force one's belief on others, that is when problems start as in the cases of both Muslim and Christians.
Jesus didn't not die on the cross we all know that. Jesus was crucified and I am still waiting for someone to describe the shape of the wood Jesus was crucified on. We all know that it wasn't the shape of the cross the KKK use to lynch Niggers or the shape of the cross that is used by European and people of European decent as their Secret Society/Cultism symbol. That cross is now being used by Christians all over the world. Jesus wasn't physically resurrected. IF resurrection ever occurred it was in the visions of the believers. So you can't wake from your dreams after nights of drunkenness to start telling the whole world that the earth is flat. Jesus is not GOD we equally know that. That doesn't stop individuals with deranged minds and belief narrating how Jesus appeared in their dreams last night.
The fact is whether you like it or not, Europeans or people you call White people and Arabs will not like to see anything good falls into the shores of Africa or in the hands of Africans and people of African decent anywhere in the world. On that basis, if the mainstream religions (Christianity and Muslim) are any good, beneficial and progressive as the founders are claiming both spiritually and physically, they wouldn't share these with my brothers and sisters in Africa. What they will share with you is any concept that will keep you in perpetual slavery and that is exactly what these religious beliefs are doing in Africa.
So Sheikh Gumi, I don't bloody care the manner of death your Jesus encountered. What I care about is Easter or Christmas times provide splendid opportunities to spend quality times with good folks. I will indeed be kind enough to offer you good drinks if you knock on my door during one of these times. Please stop killing innocent people. I fail to see how Allah can be merciful or forgiving for shedding innocent bloods.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 5-04-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dprexident on  4-04-2013 05:39 PM
This man never said anything bad abt christianity or jesus christ infact islam believes in jesus.   I dnt see y y'all furious its a fact which u can accept or leave , like they say the truth is bitter.

God bless u ma bro...if pple ve such mindset as urz....d world wud be a beta place...

D man didnt insult or degrade christ in anyway,,,he was juss sharin his own views and belief as regardin d islamic faith and yet without any proof u re throwing insults at him....

May God 4give us,,,we ve to change for such kind of attitude are even wat christianity or Islam preach against....PEACE!!!

Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 5-04-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on  4-04-2013 07:19 PM
Good question. I live in the north kano city precisely, this boko haram issue dpes not leave anyone out even the newly born or muslims, we live in fear nd can't move freely because you do not know d kind of person beside you or whats gonna happen the next minute. Its as bad as that, but because pple chose to believe what they want to nd no the main thing, they feel xtians are the target. No i disagree because i live there presently nd a living witness. What would you say to p.h killings? Ask those dat ran away fron there not what pple say or what you wany to believe. At least xtians are the majority there, so?Huh?? Lets face the tryth nd find solution to our problems as nigerians instead of erroneously pointing blame @one another. A lot of mosques were targeted but not successful, a mosque beside police /station at sabontiti in kano (quote me anywhere i was there), a central mosque along zaria road. So what are we saying???
You live in Kano and una dey live in Fear,Thank you so much,that is what i want to hear from,una go continue to live in fear forever,na wetin mohammed and evil koran teach una. In My own state,i no dey live in fear,i move free and go anywhere in like in the east because there is no mohammed in East. If una target mosque,una no go succeed,but if una target church and xtains schools,xtian markets and xtian gatherings,una go success. Your being to talk like a lunatic. Make i be say na somebody talk this thing against una stupid and criminal and raspist mohammed,una for don burn many house,kill many people,burn US embassy weather na american man talk am or not,tomorrow una go say una be religion of peace,i dey laugh una  yeye ppl.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-04-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iBabyface on  5-04-2013 01:39 PM
Im Quoting from his dumb article. Joh:19:33: But when they came to Jesus, and saw that he was dead already, they brake not his legs:). He WAS  DEAD ALREADY! so how dumb and rude this ignorant fool is, trying to  claim a confirmed dead person was in a coma..We shouldnt take him too seriously, Christians arent illitrate like him and we aint angry people!!!
thank you very much
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-04-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hylink on  5-04-2013 07:36 AM
Who have to listen to this useless terrorist
Just look at him very dirty,a representative of the so called Mohamed as dirty as mohammed and as dirty as islam
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Familyman4 at 5-04-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Pls. Don't confuse those who have a little faith in GOD, bad ideas corrupt good character. We should be carefull in what we see, read and hear!!!!!! Holy Bible is what GOD gave us to live by it and HIS Commandment reveals HIS characters.......
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 5-04-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin islam, islam islam. how many time i don call una? Hm ok! mek una dey deceive una followers dey go more and more..
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-04-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  4-04-2013 05:05 PM
If this msg was posted about Mohammed, Hell would hv been let loose by now in the North.  The real religion "peace"
Thank You Idbabe,religion of peace indeed !!! If you be a peaceful man,no you go use ur mouth dey talk say you dey peaceful,if you be peaceful man,u no go write am for your fore head carry am dey wake up and down make people know say u dey peaceful, rather if you are a peaceful man,na people we dey around you,people wey know you go dey talk say that man is a nice and peacful man,that means na ur character ppl go take know say you dey peaceful.

Islam na the only religion wey tagged demself ''Peaceful'' I have not seen any atom of peace in islam even in their so called islamic nation like Iraq,Iran,Pakistan,Afghanistan,Kuwait,Syria,Egypt,look at Northern Nigeria,every day is war,crime,shading of innocent blood,violence,fight, ---- islam is a religion doom.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-04-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on  5-04-2013 01:47 PM
Let me state that I am not a Muslim. I am from the Eastern region of Nigeria where most people are predominately Christians. I am however educated enough to know when I am being deceived. Sheikh Gumi is closer to the truth in his analysis and fair in his deductions. Whether you like it or not, Christianity is and was a Religion founded in lies so it is very difficult for Christians to start telling the truth now. They have to maintain the lies (status quo) otherwise the concept is vain. I am no way condemning Christians or Christianity. One is entitled to his or her belief but when one is prepared to do almost anything to force one's belief on others, that is when problems start as in the cases of both Muslim and Christians.
Jesus didn't not die on the cross we all know that. Jesus was crucified and I am still waiting for someone to describe the shape of the wood Jesus was crucified on. We all know that it wasn't the shape of the cross the KKK use to lynch Niggers or the shape of the cross that is used by European and people of European decent as their Secret Society/Cultism symbol. That cross is now being used by Christians all over the world. Jesus wasn't physically resurrected. IF resurrection ever occurred it was in the visions of the believers. So you can't wake from your dreams after nights of drunkenness to start telling the whole world that the earth is flat. Jesus is not GOD we equally know that. That doesn't stop individuals with deranged minds and belief narrating how Jesus appeared in their dreams last night.
The fact is whether you like it or not, Europeans or people you call White people and Arabs will not like to see anything good falls into the shores of Africa or in the hands of Africans and people of African decent anywhere in the world. On that basis, if the mainstream religions (Christianity and Muslim) are any good, beneficial and progressive as the founders are claiming both spiritually and physically, they wouldn't share these with my brothers and sisters in Africa. What they will share with you is any concept that will keep you in perpetual slavery and that is exactly what these religious beliefs are doing in Africa.
So Sheikh Gumi, I don't bloody care the manner of death your Jesus encountered. What I care about is Easter or Christmas times provide splendid opportunities to spend quality times with good folks. I will indeed be kind enough to offer you good drinks if you knock on my door during one of these times. Please stop killing innocent people. I fail to see how Allah can be merciful or forgiving for shedding innocent bloods.
[/s]

TRASH!..
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-04-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-04-2013 02:07 PM
You live in Kano and una dey live in Fear,Thank you so much,that is what i want to hear from,una go continue to live in fear forever,na wetin mohammed and evil koran teach una. In My own state,i no dey live in fear,i move free and go anywhere in like in the east because there is no mohammed in East. If una target mosque,una no go succeed,but if una target church and xtains schools,xtian markets and xtian gatherings,una go success. Your being to talk like a lunatic. Make i be say na somebody talk this thing against una stupid and criminal and raspist mohammed,una for don burn many house,kill many people,burn US embassy weather na american man talk am or not,tomorrow una go say una be religion of peace,i dey laugh una  yeye ppl.

I follow you dey laugh them well well.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-04-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-04-2013 02:16 PM
Just look at him very dirty,a representative of the so called Mohamed as dirty as mohammed and as dirty as islam

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin...Good one my guy....
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-04-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-04-2013 02:31 PM
Thank You Idbabe,religion of peace indeed !!! If you be a peaceful man,no you go use ur mouth dey talk say you dey peaceful,if you be peaceful man,u no go write am for your fore head carry am dey wake up and down make people know say u dey peaceful, rather if you are a peaceful man,na people we dey around you,people wey know you go dey talk say that man is a nice and peacful man,that means na ur character ppl go take know say you dey peaceful.

Islam na the only religion wey tagged demself ''Peaceful'' I have not seen any atom of peace in islam even in their so called islamic nation like Iraq,Iran,Pakistan,Afghanistan,Kuwait,Syria,Egypt,look at Northern Nigeria,every day is war,crime,shading of innocent blood,violence,fight, ---- islam is a religion doom.

Gbam!..
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sego92 at 5-04-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
I dont think this man is medically al right because he knows nothing of what is saying..................and why always you people either he died by crucified or killed him,it was your less concern,and let those that believed do believe in him...............stop saying rubbish mr goat.................
Posted: at 5-04-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- agapie at 5-04-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on  4-04-2013 05:48 PM
??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? This is the Grand Patron of Boko Haram. The stupid old fool with she goat beir beir!!! He is running mad now, pls make him people come carry am go with bombs ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
hahahaha
Posted: at 5-04-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 5-04-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Summary pls !
Posted: at 5-04-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- KC4JC at 5-04-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  4-04-2013 05:05 PM
If this msg was posted about Mohammed, Hell would hv been let loose by now in the North.  The real religion "peace"
my sister tell them..if this wz abt d so-called Mohammed, we wud'v been countin d numbr of lives dat cud'v bn lost in d hands of those barbarians called muslims. A religion that has no respect for human life (image of God) is DEMONIC.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10