Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! ![]() ![]()
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]()
shine shine baby ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
naija guys and babes in naija delta Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2009 12:04 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]() No! but a star in the gang ![]()
Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 07:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2009 12:04 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]() No! but a star in the gang ![]() i can see u r one of those guys that pulls their pant down to show their boxer...haha! got ya...Goodmorning..
Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 07:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2009 12:04 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]() No! but a star in the gang ![]() gangbang when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
bangin.... Reply
bang the door Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-05-2009 08:15 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 07:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2009 12:04 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]() No! but a star in the gang ![]() i can see u r one of those guys that pulls their pant down to show their boxer...haha! got ya...Goodmorning.. Smart gurl! how did u know Dat? Lol ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-05-2009 08:18 AM bangin.... 2 early to bang! will bang later
Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-05-2009 08:15 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 07:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2009 12:04 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 22-05-2009 08:34 PM Am wanted dead or alive in yankee! u a gangster ![]() No! but a star in the gang ![]() i can see u r one of those guys that pulls their pant down to show their boxer...haha! got ya...Goodmorning.. Smart gurl! how did u know Dat? Lol ![]() i dey use my eyes well well ....
hmmm ..ok ReplyIF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
umm.... ReplyHm. So little time so much to do.
Quote from: Rambukar on 26-05-2009 08:45 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-05-2009 08:18 AM bangin.... 2 early to bang! will bang later and dnt blame it on d alchohol
Quote from: chmod14 on 9-05-2009 11:14 PM i've had a friend complain to me often about naija babes in yankee....they won't date him for reasons we still dunno and i thought he wasn't good enough for em until another complained abt the same thing. they would rather date someone from another country and the same thing goes for guys too. is there a problem with dating a naija guy or babe cos to me this is absurd ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok o ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 9-05-2009 11:18 PM nope....i guess that guy needs to visit mazi's shrine...there's something wrong with him ![]() ![]() ![]() na die be dat na 2.0.