Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl cash or cheque? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
i can trade my girl with a bottle of coke lol Reply
Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl does not apply... ![]()
Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl A girl I love, NOTHING. Besides, I don't need a $1b. Thats a whole bunch of money.
ummm lets be serious,for now i need money i can trade my girl for $1m but maybe later when i'm ok i may not Reply
Quote from: dguy on 3-05-2008 10:01 AM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl cash or cheque? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 4-05-2008 05:03 AM Quote from: dguy on 3-05-2008 10:01 AM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl cash or cheque? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I think its a cheque
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: myragonza on 4-05-2008 05:03 AM Quote from: dguy on 3-05-2008 10:01 AM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl cash or cheque? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I think its a cheque i prefer cash...u can't trust cheques these days....too much 419........... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: naijainct on 3-05-2008 03:18 PM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl A girl I love, NOTHING. Besides, I don't need a $1b. Thats a whole bunch of money. What man get real!!!! I'll drop my Sort Code at that instant. She could get anoter guy but would I ever get another shot at $1b? Food for thought!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 7-05-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 3-05-2008 03:18 PM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl A girl I love, NOTHING. Besides, I don't need a $1b. Thats a whole bunch of money. What man get real!!!! I'll drop my Sort Code at that instant. She could get anoter guy but would I ever get another shot at $1b? Food for thought!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats true love................... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Bilion $ 4my man? I wil tie hm rope n drop hm there myself. Reply
Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl She ls Priceless Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl if she is a flirt.....i surely go 4 the money...its betta to hav the money dan to keep a flirt in ur heart by the way...i need physical cash, no cheque nd no meet me at point 'b' bizzness ![]() 2.0.
oops ! its for the guys to answer.........una for ask ladies now...make i answer Reply
hmmmm ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sounds like the next nollywood storyline Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: naijainct on 3-05-2008 03:18 PM Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl A girl I love, NOTHING. Besides, I don't need a $1b. Thats a whole bunch of money.
Quote from: smileanny on 3-05-2008 09:18 AM what will you do if offer billion dollar for your girl Are U offering? Hell U can have her NOW for $800m cash. As a sign of good faith, she can have the $200m left over as service charge. lol
... ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()