angel, thank you for passing this heavenly message to us..
safe journey back to heaven.....
u no serious...heavenly message
Quote from: Kristiantus on 12-05-2009 02:10 PM favourtee, you hear, na angel dey talk to you so, if you like make you argue am.... infact..angel, thank you for passing this heavenly message to us.. safe journey back to heaven..... u no serious...heavenly message
Quote from: Kristiantus on 12-05-2009 02:20 PM oya favourtee, cum carry dis your twinkle twinkle little star peom comot for here.... reah then a break the come back to read then a break then come back and like that lik that ..ohh!
Quote from: iphie on 12-05-2009 02:55 PM dis no b poem, na too long a boring story by favourtee ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adewealth on 12-05-2009 03:08 PM Na wa this na real tori o but its the fact ..u only need to read it
Quote from: emmymth on 12-05-2009 07:06 PM Wonderful write-up.Although posted on a wrong forum,i stil enjoyed wat i read thnx, but which one be d rite one?
NA WHEN U GO PUBLISH UR POEMS? Reply![]()
Quote from: favourtee on 12-05-2009 10:26 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 12-05-2009 02:10 PM favourtee, you hear, na angel dey talk to you so, if you like make you argue am.... infact..angel, thank you for passing this heavenly message to us.. safe journey back to heaven..... u no serious...heavenly message ![]() inshort angel, plz send dat you guardian dog, make e bite favourtee...
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 13-05-2009 02:04 AM NA WHEN U GO PUBLISH UR POEMS? ![]() emma jesu dats not a poem, its too lond a boring tale by favourtee ![]()
c krist name u dey cal olorioko 1 of obalende abi for ur information i hav u like a toy and a remote control even ur angel and her dog cant save u just be warned Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 13-05-2009 10:45 AM c krist name u dey cal olorioko 1 of obalende abi for ur information i hav u like a toy and a remote control even ur angel and her dog cant save u just be warned oya sorry.... ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 13-05-2009 02:04 AM NA WHEN U GO PUBLISH UR POEMS? eheh! as soon as possible..lol ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 13-05-2009 09:52 AM Quote from: favourtee on 12-05-2009 10:26 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 12-05-2009 02:10 PM favourtee, you hear, na angel dey talk to you so, if you like make you argue am.... infact..angel, thank you for passing this heavenly message to us.. safe journey back to heaven..... u no serious...heavenly message ![]() inshort angel, plz send dat you guardian dog, make e bite favourtee... i get immunity
Quote from: iphie on 13-05-2009 10:07 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 13-05-2009 02:04 AM NA WHEN U GO PUBLISH UR POEMS? ![]() emma jesu dats not a poem, its too lond a boring tale by favourtee ![]()
i don hear am for diferent places say if u won hide something for we( Reply![]() just write am, u go see say den nogo read am lollllll
Quote from: favourtee on 13-05-2009 04:11 PM i don hear am for diferent places say if u won hide something for we( meaning? ![]() just write am, u go see say den nogo read am lollllll ![]()
think na?? Replyor u don keep ya head for back seat? lol! mabinu
Quote from: favourtee on 13-05-2009 04:42 PM think na?? or u don keep ya head for back seat? lol! mabinu ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin na? u just dey scare me.. Replyi miss u ooo
Quote from: favourtee on 13-05-2009 05:16 PM wetin na? u just dey scare me.. hmmmm.... wetin you talk...i miss u ooo favourtee. shey you wan scarter my family planning with iphie ni?
noo! i just dey tok ma mind..say i miss u..eheeh! Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost