HELP: I Fell Off My Mum's Back And I'm Scared My Man Could Die (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2013 3:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ajibola Rilwan
1 2 3 4 [5]
- RomaRoland at 16-04-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 16-04-2013 02:39 AM
its not superstitious,i've read something about that in the Apocrypha,you guys should read the book of Tobith and figure it out,sometimes covenant are made with demons and in some and most cases the demon wont want anyone to be with her or marry her,if the guy who is supposed to be marrying the lady isnt spiritually protected,that demon will kill them or make something terrible to happen to him,simply because when that lady made that covenant knowingly or unknowingly she became the possession of that Spirit,ive read about it and ive heard a lady confess it to me in my house.Mind you this Spirit will show her favours but at the expense of not marrying another man

U get sense. Tell all these people here who are not exposed that are calling her a witch, obviously she didn't know and that's why she's not speaking to her mother.
Posted: at 16-04-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 16-04-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RomaRoland on 16-04-2013 08:17 PM
U get sense. Tell all these people here who are not exposed that are calling her a witch, obviously she didn't know and that's why she's not speaking to her mother.
no mind some naija people with their mentality, because dem no believe doesnt mean it doesnt happen
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 16-04-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Story Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-04-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Since u people like juju, go ask your babalawo perform ritual to find out whether the first ritual was accepted or worked, ask him to perform one more ritual to check whether your future husband (one of the guy u R phyukingg) will not die, couple weeks later, go perform one more ritual to see if you will get pregnant for ur husband, then when u have ur child go perform ritual to check whether ur child won't die,,,,,
I hope this help OOOO?Huh?
Do the above FAST FAST before it's too late!!!! 
Posted: at 16-04-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 17-04-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-04-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 17-04-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Den dat actually confirms it dat ur mum got u by diabolical means n d demon she got involved wit has control over ur life. ure to change dat now b4 its too late. anyone wit such strong belief must have had dealings wit demons dats y d belief is held strongly. dis is why we have been warned by God himself neva to have dealings wit demons in any way. u cnt claim to be worshippin God n at d same tym worship demons. No o. God doesnt accept such hypocritical worship. if ure for him, den ure for him. shikena. first, u nid to discard such belief cos demons feed on our fears n on wat we believe in to cause tins to happen. U beta be prayerful n get closer to God if u rilly nid protection. get clser to God n he will be close to u. stay away frm satan n he will stay frm u. very simple. Do not have anytin to do with diabolical means.

Posted: at 17-04-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 3-12-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎⌣.
Posted: at 3-12-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry 4 u
Posted: at 1-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]