HELP: I Fell Off My Mum's Back And I'm Scared My Man Could Die (Page 3)

Date: 15-04-2013 3:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ajibola Rilwan
1 2 [3] 4 5
- juddycoil at 15-04-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
you better go and knw Jesus and forget abt those rubbish
Posted: at 15-04-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 15-04-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
go 4 deliverance
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve232 at 15-04-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Rubbish abeg park well
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 15-04-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
I Do Not Understand "Fell Of From Back" but If You Have Problem In Life Or Scared Of Something I Think The Only Solution or Answer To Any Problem You Facing In Life Is You Turning It All Onto God, He Is The Supreme God, The I Am The I Am, Only Him Can Change The unchangeable Situation In Your Life
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfesla at 15-04-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
See no be u i come meet 4 naijapals o
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peleto at 15-04-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 15-04-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
Superstitious belief
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jerii643 at 16-04-2013 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Mtchew...nonsense..like seriusly,we r in d modern age,what's wif dz superstitions dat keeps goin on...jeez...wise up..
Posted: at 16-04-2013 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 16-04-2013 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2013 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- joyceereal at 16-04-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
i dnt understand.
Posted: at 16-04-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 16-04-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
its not superstitious,i've read something about that in the Apocrypha,you guys should read the book of Tobith and figure it out,sometimes covenant are made with demons and in some and most cases the demon wont want anyone to be with her or marry her,if the guy who is supposed to be marrying the lady isnt spiritually protected,that demon will kill them or make something terrible to happen to him,simply because when that lady made that covenant knowingly or unknowingly she became the possession of that Spirit,ive read about it and ive heard a lady confess it to me in my house.Mind you this Spirit will show her favours but at the expense of not marrying another man
Posted: at 16-04-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammysoul at 16-04-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Falling off from your mum's back ,is there any spiritual implication? if there is go for deliverance in a bible believing church that is into deliverance.
Posted: at 16-04-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Holuwakhemy at 16-04-2013 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
for all those that don't get what she is trying to say,According to the yoruba's tradition,any child that falls down from her mother's back,will have to go through some spiritual rites,or anyman that marries or sleeps with her will die,i don't know any victim that it has happened to,but that is their believe........but if i would advice this poster,according to your writeup,you have already consumed what you heard,and you've believed that it will happen to u,which ought not to be so,YOU ARE WHAT YOU BELIEVE,its only the lie of the devil,my advice for you is to go to GOD  in prayer n fasting,and ask for mercy,and his leadings.God help you.
Posted: at 16-04-2013 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- browngrrl at 16-04-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
this is bullshit..... stop believing in all this ....has any  been  dead  yet ......have a strong  mind  madam nothing go happen...
Posted: at 16-04-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 16-04-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
PRAY OVER IT AND DO WHAT IS IN YOUR MIND Shocked DON'T SCARED OF ANYTHING AGAIN AFTER PRAYING IS ONLY GOD YOU CAN SCARED FOR
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 16-04-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
I don't understand you, does it mean that because you fell off your mum back any man that marries you dies. I really need more explanation of this your story. Anyway whatever the case may be God handles all situation nothing is beyond His control. Call Him earnestly and faithfully and He will answer you and give you an expected end. BE STRONG!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sunbebo at 16-04-2013 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
Superstition....This na beain wash from our fore father, They are telling you to becareful while puting the baby on your back, He won't fall and hit his or her head with something that could cause brain problem....Come on girl wake up......
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 16-04-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Superstition....This na brain wash from our fore father, They are telling you to becareful while puting the baby on your back, He won't fall and hit his or her head with something that could cause brain problem....Come on girl wake up......
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 16-04-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
I don't understand you, does it mean that because you fell off your mum back any man that marries you dies. I really need more explanation of this your story. Anyway whatever the case may be God handles all situation nothing is beyond His control. Call Him earnestly and faithfully and He will answer you and give you an expected end. BE STRONG!
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fasanti at 16-04-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
it means every man she marries will die
Posted: at 16-04-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

8. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

11. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi