Obi is no longer a boy. Ada is now a woman. Things changes Obi is no longer a boy. Ada is now a woman..... (infact she has four kids) Edet no longer lives in calabar..... He is now in FCT. Agbo dey hustle for Canada now......, he is no longer in the town of lagoon Eze no longer goes to school......, he is now a graduate Oliver twist don grow,....... but sadly He is in jail. Mr salami is no longer a farmer.......,he is a member of the house of reps He doesn't live in sapele anymore.....but in maitama abj Simbi is no longer a village Girl......,Infact she is now a RUNS girl in ABUJA and so Many Others.. Things change, its only a matter of time so have some faith but don't scroll down if don have a bearing heart ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` ` U are no longer the idiot u use to be...yes U.......u have now upgraded to yeye
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 17-04-2013 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
why you obi go still remain a boy, when that thing when dey in btwn ur leg no go let u rest, i no go tell u watin i go do u untill i catch u with that our house maid!
Globala is the game!!!
Posted: at 17-04-2013 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac