Nigerian Woman Married To British Fights For Life After Attempting Suicide Over (Page 6)

Date: 24-04-2013 9:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- joyceereal at 26-04-2013 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
naija no dey carry last this girl should be given an award as the best actress ever,  she was able to fool the white guy with her story to have geting married to her out of pity for her to remain in the country but not the immigration...... to immigration the story she presented is just not right to them first she dont look 19 years old immigration are tired of nigerians with lies, attemping suicide if she really wanted to die she knows what to do, is better you guys dont wish her quick recovery because we know how it works here as soon as she leaves the hospital she is still going back to nigeria.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 26-04-2013 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
This would tell you that Nigeria is a bad place to be. Some people like to stay and struggle till they die struggling while some vow to leave no matter what. This should say something to the government who don't care about the citizens. The don't even have statistics of Nigerians that are leaving the country to live abroad. Please Nigeria leaders wake up, we are loosing our children to foreign countries. At the end, Nigeria is the looser.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikeabel at 26-04-2013 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
Are you sure this its not another scam, na wa o.
Talk true, na so the country bad so tay, they plan to kill you when you come,chineke. I smell fraud fraud and more fraud
Posted: at 26-04-2013 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 26-04-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: themain on 26-04-2013 02:19 AM
mr jona, look at nigerians dying all over the world.
dem dey die because nigerians love foreign currency too much.even your old mama for village will tell you the exchange rate of dollar today.my papa die for englang,i born my baby for america.my hair na from brazil,no wonder una politicians dey phyuk una for yansh
Posted: at 26-04-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 26-04-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kinbest on 26-04-2013 02:38 AM
is a pity that a Nigerian citizens are killing themselves abroad because of bad government we have in Nigeria look at a young girl want to kill herself because she don't want to go back to her country,i wonder when this thing will stop.to be honest no Nigeria suppose to travel abroad because money will have in our country is more than enough,we are over 260million people  what are this people doing with  the money God gives us?  let them bring just one billion and share it to citizens and all this bad news will stop because i know that everybody will collect at least 2million nira.baaaad people
na love of foreign currency dey kill  una.tolotolo neck nor long for nothing
Posted: at 26-04-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-04-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yemiprays on 25-04-2013 06:30 PM
Lets say the truth here?. No one will go a place like UK, USA, and all these first class countries and wanna return home. It is not because they are making money NO!!!. It is just because the quality of living is just too good. Imagine an 8 minute max Emergency service both ambulance fire and police. Rule of law and human rights are observed. Poverty is at minimum level, this means you can eat even if you don't have a job.
My country men, a lot of people are not making a damn abroad. but they are just happy to remain because they live a happy life in these countries.Imagine going back to Nigeria and the next day, Robbers will come and attack, then kill you? that fear alone wont make people come home. Only the brave will return home voluntarily after immigrating from a THIRD world country to a FIRST world country.
Thanks.
Makes sense
Posted: at 26-04-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 26-04-2013 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 26-04-2013 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 26-04-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Gas anyone in Nigeria recognised the lady in the photo yet?

Is she who she says she is?

I hope Nigerians follow this story so that we get to the end of it.

There are too many unanswered questions so I can see why immigration officials in England made the decision they did!

Posted: at 26-04-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: angesco on 26-04-2013 08:06 AM
Has anyone in Nigeria recognised the lady in the photo yet?

There are too many unanswered questions so I can see why immigration officials in England made the decision they did!

Quote from: angesco on 26-04-2013 08:06 AM
Has anyone in Nigeria recognised the lady in the photo yet?

- ajanni at 26-04-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
sorry girl
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sheree at 26-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
I hope she makes it out of the coma, otherwise, her suffering has just started. You have no right dear to take your own life.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4REEAL at 26-04-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?..Dbanj,Ml,Godie,etc ,came back n turn 9ija to there paradise.....Ya mother land s d only place worth dying for.,no matta wat:D Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy,
Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 26-04-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
This uk border agency, una dey mad ooo. Una get fine girl like this for una country?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 26-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
THE  FACT  IS  NAIJA  TOO  DEY  HARD  TO  RETUNE  TO,,  SOMEBODY  WEY  HIM  DON  REALLY  SEE  SUFFER  BEFORE  OR  DON  REALLY  DRINK  GARI  EVERY  AFTNOON  YOU  NO  GO  TELL  AM  HOW  FAR,,  LOOK  MY  PEOPLE  THERE  IS  NO  TREE  OF  MONEY  IN  EUROPE  AND  IT  DOES  NOT  MEAN  ONCE  YOU  ARE  IN  EUROPE  YOU D  GET  RICH,,  THE  POINT  IS  EVEN  IF  YOU  ARE  POOR  HERE  IN  EUROPE  U  STILL  FEEL  LIKE  A  HUMAN  BRING,,  IN  NAIJA  A  POOR  MAN  DOINT  HAVE  VOICE,,  THEN  AGAIN  REM ERBER  NO  LIGHT  FOR  NAIJA  ,,  NO  WATER,,  NO  GOOD  ROAD,,,  POLICE  BRUTALITY  ,,  ROBBERS,,  4 1 9,,  MONEY  DUBBLERS,,  ALSO  PEOPLE  WEY  DEY  TAKE  PERSON  PENIS  DEY  NAIJA  OOOO
Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeesexie at 26-04-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Dis is unfair. She's found a family. Y d wickedness?.. Abeg all dese countries shuld shut d hell up. Naija shuld start deporting dem so dey award us small respect. Nonsense
Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 26-04-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
A Nigerian hates coming to her home.
Naija na wa......
May God help us
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 26-04-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 25-04-2013 05:44 PM
Don’t make a big deal out of nothing… It was immediately corrected did you not see that?
At least I admitted my error.

I wasn't referring to u. I didn't even see ur comment  b4 making my own. Abeg, i no want trouble.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jogurl at 26-04-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
mehn, 9ja no easy @ al.... my dear may d gud LORD see u thru amen
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter4ade at 26-04-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7