kinda faded but still there.....

huh?.....so they left it to fade first..

nobody should beg me wen i start shaking dis place o
Quote from: myragonza on 13-04-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-04-2010 05:26 PM ehe!....somebody help me look well, is mazi's pics still there? kinda faded but still there..... ![]() huh?.....so they left it to fade first.. ![]() ![]() nobody should beg me wen i start shaking dis place o
Ok o ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: mazi on 13-04-2010 10:56 AM Quote from: myragonza on 13-04-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-04-2010 05:26 PM ehe!....somebody help me look well, is mazi's pics still there? kinda faded but still there..... ![]() huh?.....so they left it to fade first.. ![]() ![]() nobody should beg me wen i start shaking dis place o
who b dis AKI abi na PAWPAW? Reply![]()
Quote from: mazi on 13-04-2010 10:56 AM Quote from: myragonza on 13-04-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-04-2010 05:26 PM ehe!....somebody help me look well, is mazi's pics still there? kinda faded but still there..... ![]() huh?.....so they left it to fade first.. ![]() ![]() nobody should beg me wen i start shaking dis place o threatening Oracle.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mazi on 15-04-2010 09:38 AM who b dis AKI abi na PAWPAW? [/u] ![]() I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
wetin dey even happen here self? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
naijapals personality meeting Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I no even understand wetin dey happen sef ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: myragonza on 15-04-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 13-04-2010 10:56 AM Quote from: myragonza on 13-04-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-04-2010 05:26 PM ehe!....somebody help me look well, is mazi's pics still there? kinda faded but still there..... ![]() huh?.....so they left it to fade first.. ![]() ![]() nobody should beg me wen i start shaking dis place o threatening Oracle.... warning Oracle ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 15-05-2009 01:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is taiwo am from lagos so you can give me your number
i'll wait Reply
Make una talk d one weh we go understand now. Reply
Who turn you to Oracle eehn? Reply
na me u dey ask? Reply
questioning Oracle Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
all seeing Oracle Reply
arriving Oracle Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif