passing oracle Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
oralcerization Reply
oral job Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
No! Oral English/Interview! Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service?
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service? i shall send my staff when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service? i shall send my staff ur staff no sabi work like u na........
Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service? i shall send my staff ur staff no sabi work like u na........ they are all under my training....no difference when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service? i shall send my staff ur staff no sabi work like u na........ they are all under my training....no difference but if it's not myra..... its not myra
Gudluck to the last contestants Reply
This thing Reply
which thing Reply
Peeping ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
i go wooz u slap now Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:31 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-05-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-05-2010 04:15 PM oral job i need it.............. can i employ ur service? i shall send my staff ur staff no sabi work like u na........ they are all under my training....no difference but if it's not myra..... its not myra but there will be myra's essence.......... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ok na....... make i manage dat ur staff............ but make she get better booty like ur own oh Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-05-2010 03:11 PM ok na....... make i manage dat ur staff............ but make she get better booty like ur own oh i will stuff her... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
alright................wetin for her Reply