Chow!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-03-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 30-03-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok, but is that ur eyes ?
thats her specs....
Posted: at 30-03-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 30-03-2010 06:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) Just wanted to be sure.. she is on of those chin chung girl from Gimac compound
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 30-03-2010 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
They should start d next personality round already like geez!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-03-2010 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
attamem at 30-03-2010 10:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing with my vitamin water n chewing stick!
You must pass 'cause is ................................ urgly. Posted: at 30-03-2010 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Intresting[/font] Posted: at 31-03-2010 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 07:46 AM (15 years ago) (m) Intresting[/font]  Stop using double profiles..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 07:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 09:22 AM (15 years ago) (f) Just wanted to be sure.. she is on of those chin chung girl from Gimac compound
and he said he is a Rev Father...cheii!!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2010 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) don't mind him.. hes one of those Rev. fathers that use to buy beer and pour it in a food flask...
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) Whats wrong with you ? Oh you don't know gimac ? I thought you were the prophetess and how come you never knew ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:24 AM (15 years ago) (f) coz i have a deal...i am not supposed to know abt Rev Fathers.....
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) Really ? what a great deal.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago) (f) its more like a treaty deal...the prophetess must not cross boundaries with Rev fathers....but in his case,he is a fakey....
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hahahahahaha, seems like you are just getting to know him...lol
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) (f) just like china,he is copy too....
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) where is him sef ? Is he still in kirikiri ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:45 AM (15 years ago) (f) he got released 2 weeks ago.....after one of the female cellmates there got pregnant....
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 31-03-2010 11:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) i heard the news too.. so has he accepted to father the unborn child?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-03-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) (f) he have no choice......if he wants to be released....
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |