e-goat

Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2013 09:28 AM you,re a complette idiot, not even half e-goat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MUSLIMS ARE FULL OF EVIL,THE NEXT THING NOW IS TO SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH BY HANGING FOR A NONSENSE QURAN THAT IS EVEN LESS THAN SEVEN BOOKS OF MOSES Reply
no mind them .. Reply
I pity all fools in d aus for refering quran as devil book. If extract d contradiction in bible out, u wil blame urself 4 being a xtian. Dat is y u wil never knw d tru way bcos u re deficient of knowledge Reply
Quote from: Ibinsgirl on 26-04-2013 08:31 PM Oga oooo. Thiefing holy book you no well at all.....na dat toillet paper you dey call holy book...........you dey mad madness wella.
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-04-2013 09:30 PM He want to burn it nah.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Fertymor on 26-04-2013 10:03 PM MY DEAR, I LOVE UR COMMENT U ARE D ONLY PERSON DAT COMMENT SOMETHING REASONABLY AND THE ANSWER IS YES, THEY DO GIVE FREE BUT THE GUY DID NOT GO TO WHERE THEY ARE GIVEN FREE, HE WENT TO WHERE THEY AR SELLING IT, AND INSTEAD FOR HIM TO ASK OR TELL THEM THAT HE DID NOT HAVE MONEY, HE STOLEN IT, DAT'S IT... aboki go sidon for toillete.....na the same blood dey run for una muslim vain......blood suckers.
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2013 10:21 PM imagine imagine what??? b4 you no no sey una be thief..
Quote from: spiffyzaki on 26-04-2013 11:19 PM @dickman2 u r a very big fool,u r d most useless human being ,I pity for d moda wey bring u come dis world by mistake,goaaat chai! dat is unfair mr aboki nduru.....na our dickman you dey insult so.....your head no correct at all....oya....ask him for forgiveness asap.
maybe.....the aboki want to re-write that evil book into holy book....dat guy na hero......he don win award be dat........ Replyajanni no need to steal the paper since ihm no fit read english talkless of arabic...
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2013 09:28 AM you,re a complette idiot, not even half UNCOMPLETED HALF SHE-GOAT:HOW YOU DEY e-goat
Dat nah dia yeye problem." holy quran" my ass. since d guy saw dat d pple reading it dnt do anything but kill innocent pple, he decided 2 kukuma steal n burn it cos its of no use. Nshewww give me better news jare Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Wen would 1da cease 2 exist? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
some people just talk as if they are mentally retarded.someone was docked for stealing the holy qur'an and some people were out there saying the qur'an is a "yeye book".i don't know why people just like to create problem.my advise for you is to get the english version of the holy qur'an if you don't understand the arabic version and i assure its shape your life for better.pls have a proper understanding of something before making any condemnation. Reply
Quote from: Fertymor on 26-04-2013 09:57 PM I WILL ADVICE YOU TO ALWAYS WATCH BE4 YOU MAKE COMMENT O, DUE TO DIS UR COMMENT "yeye thing them call Quran" WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "yeye thing them call Quran" MAYBE YOU DON'T KNOW, I WILL TELL YOU, THAT THE QURAN IS A HOLY BOOK LIKE BIBLE, THEY ARE D SAME, DOT TALK LIKE THAT DUE TO WHAT BAD PEOPLE ARE DOING. if it is not BIBLE it can not be the same thing with BIBLE! and nothing makes koran holy cos its never a living word. THANKS. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: munich100 on 27-04-2013 10:50 AM you no well at all.....na dat toillet paper you dey call holy book...........you dey mad madness wella. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zeesexie on 27-04-2013 12:15 PM Dat nah dia yeye problem." holy quran" my ass. since d guy saw dat d pple reading it dnt do anything but kill innocent pple, he decided 2 kukuma steal n burn it cos its of no use. Nshewww give me better news jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gotes on 27-04-2013 01:48 PM if it is not BIBLE it can not be the same thing with BIBLE! and nothing makes koran holy cos its never a living word. Thumbs up...