[VIDEO] Girl Drags Boyfriend On Staircase For Refusing To Give Her Money (Page 6)

Date: 27-04-2013 1:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Divine5678 at 28-04-2013 11:47 PM (10 years ago)
Guy hide Ur joystick well well ooo.nwa baby go swallowam put for bele.wahala.
Posted: at 28-04-2013 11:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-04-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
U DEY CRAZE

Posted: at 29-04-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 27-04-2013 03:43 PM
that girl is stupid as hell what is her problem na so Naija girls the behave and the misbehave if u no fit do ashawo go and die or find another work maybe a trip dancer why disturbing this young man
Why disturbing the guy? The girl wont be disturbing him if he paid for what he went after. Why wont she disturb him. He can fu.ck but cant pay up. With the way Naija is, why wont there be ashawos. "find another work"? Where is it go and show them. Also the guy knew what he was getting himself into by being with an ashawo. The guy too needa look for a legit gf if he wanna fu.ck for free.
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 27-04-2013 06:00 PM
SHAME TO BOTH OF YOU,THE LADY IS HEARTLESS FOR NOT LISTING TO THOSE WOMEN WHO IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE HER MOTHER.I NEVER KNEW THAT NIGERIA LADIES HAS GONE ALL THAT WILD.GOD WHERE ARE YOU?
No wrong. You must be referring to the guy. The women wasn't talking to her in the first place. She was talking directly to the man & she even pointed her finger at him. Both woman were esp. the one wearing black&white were talking directly to the man. Watch it again if you have to
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 27-04-2013 05:43 PM
Hmmm very funny,if this is not a movie,then I will like to ask if Ashawo dey romance?Huh?.Ashawo no be to fucck and pay???.Meanwhile the guy sef get one sticker of one new generation Church on his door,but how de girl go wan make the guy pay for romance?Huh?.Romance no get measurement but fucck get measurement wey be when the man release.Meanwhile that compound sef na waa oooo,na wururuwu compound be that,u no see as that woman just take blow lie for phone say she dey wash cloth when she dey separate ashawo and customer.But then moral values are seriously deteriorating in our country and we need to have a rethink and change our values,these two are elder sister and elder brother to some people....what example are u setting for the youths
The guy can fuc.k but not pay. Ashawo will get out of business if they didn't have any customers going to them. Romance don't have measurement but fu.cking does whih is what the guy went after.
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steve232 on 27-04-2013 06:51 PM
I cry for my naija girls...no shame again Angry Angry
Cry for Naija in general not the girls. 1. If Naija was a good/achieveing nation, there'll hardly be ashawos for there'll be proper jobs to do than ashawo business. Explains other things like armed robbery, kidnapping, and co. And 2. Cry for both the girl and guy in the video for they both have their wrong doing.
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-04-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Divine5678 on 28-04-2013 11:47 PM
Guy hide Ur joystick well well ooo.nwa baby go swallowam put for bele.wahala.
Lol. He should keep his joystick in his pant & not play hanky panky with it
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-04-2013 07:51 AM (10 years ago)
WELL SAID

Posted: at 29-04-2013 07:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 29-04-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-04-2013 02:13 AM
The guy can fuc.k but not pay. Ashawo will get out of business if they didn't have any customers going to them. Romance don't have measurement but fu.cking does whih is what the guy went after.
but he didn't do it........so he has d right not to pay

Posted: at 29-04-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- UJUUJUUJU at 29-04-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
Story Story
Posted: at 29-04-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tanglefree at 29-04-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)

Imagine that!
Posted: at 29-04-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetbb at 29-04-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
hahahahhahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 29-04-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 29-04-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Ashewo no get shame again for Naija, uhhhh... Huh?

Posted: at 29-04-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 29-04-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 29-04-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin she say the thing na ''legit mata'' omo na d broken dey sweet me die Grin

Ashawo work na legit thinz na o'

Posted: at 29-04-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 29-04-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
that guy no get shame .   
once u promise u make sure you fulfill it . 
That girl is desperate and that is obvious
A lot of people do pay for companionship afterall   . i dont know why that is suddenly news now . it happens a lot in many places i know
Regardless .  The stupid girl shd find better work do oo .   

Posted: at 29-04-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 29-04-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-04-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
that guy is very stupid and hopeless as well
why him no go pay?
he said na only romance him romance
imagine?
'
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 29-04-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Poster, na u be ashewo and ur girl is a girlfriend.  Is ur question answered?
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-04-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-04-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10