World Leaders Explains Why The Chicken Crossed The Road

Date: 29-04-2013 11:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 29-04-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 29 April 2013

Simple Question: “Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?”

and here are the answers that were given :

George W Bush:
We don't really care why the chicken crossed the road. We just want to know if the chicken is on our side of the road or not.
The chicken is either against us or for us. There is no middle ground here.

Bill Gates:
I have just witnessed eChicken2012 which will not only cross roads, but will lay eggs, file your important documents, and balance your checkbook; internet explorer is an integral part of eChicken.

Martin Luther King, Jr:
I have a dream... and envision a world where all chickens will be free to cross roads without having their motives called into question.

GEJ:
I guess it's a manifestation of our transformation agenda for fresh air. Meanwhile, we'll set up a committee to look into that and probably grant the chicken amnesty.

Patience Jonathan
You see,I don't knew why the chicken will behaviourance like that, the only things I can said is that the chicken can be an prostitude

Gani:
Why wont the chicken cross the road? When there is no light in her house. No fuel in her car!No food in her stomach! No job to do! Armed robbers are after her eggs, the schools are closed,..... ....why wont it cross to the other side?

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon:
The question strikes to mind a perpendicularity of oblivious occurrences. The rationale for the crawling species of the hen folk for advancing across the Broadway to the obvious greener side, portray a phantasmagoric allegory in my homosapious mind, that there is a reason. The metaphoric proposition may be that it is going to cast its vote for Fresh Democratic Party and hence justifying it subconscious mind that she has done her civil biddings.

NSCDC Commandant:
The reason the chicken crossed the road is only going to remain known by my oga at d top,I cannot categorically tell you the reason why the chicken crossed the road now and my oga now tells you another reason later...datzall!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 30-04-2013 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahaha funny
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PHAT_ANGEL_ROA at 30-04-2013 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2013 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed