SO YOU'VE TURN YOUR HOME A CHEATING COMPETITION? WOMAN,TWO WRONGS CAN NEVER MAKE A RIGHT.IF YOU'RE TIRED OF THE MARRIAGE,YOU BETTER QUITE THAN BRINGING SHAME TO YOUR FAMILY Reply
NO MATTER NUMBER OF CHILDREN YOU HAD FOR HIM,YOU CAN STILL DIVORCE HIM AND REMARRY IF YOU CARE'S THAN PLAYING MINDS GAME. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-04-2013 02:44 PM "I smile a lot these days and it’s not You 've said my mind...... I pity this young lady and her husband Correction: Jesus isn't putting the smile on your face. Its yourself putting a smile on your face. Jesus will never put a smile on an adulterer's face who is sinning against him. Anyway its you & your husband's problem to solve.
Na your body go tell you scores. Reply
At last boTh u n ur husband will be HIV infested vegetables. U'l die n leave ur poor children in dis wicked world. My advice....STOP NOW. If u can't bear it, pack ur things n ur kids n go back 2 ur parents.den keep praying 4 ur husband n God will rescue him. Else u'l die n both of u will continue cheating in hell.my dear STOP NOW. Reply
What he is doing is not good but I think u r fueling the whole thing by starting urs, listen to me Man is man and u don't engage a man in such fight, just pray and invite friends to talk to him , u can never win a man in such fight and u r going down as a woman but a man @ 70 is still hot, pls stop it thanks Reply
THE FAULT MAY BE FROM YOU THINK TWICE ABOUT IT WHY YOUR HUSBAND START CHEATING ON YOU Reply
Na your lifE Reply
madam go ahead thy are you complaining continue on your sweet life okay. that is my own advice Reply
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL Reply
u as a mother when u're doing this what do you think ur children will do Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-04-2013 07:27 PM T2 am very fine....I hope u are fine too? Am ok my dear. Good to see you on Np.
So because your husband is a sinner, you then decided to be a sinner? Reply
Ode Reply
You no even fine sef... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HIV knocking on the door, lol Reply
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM AJANNI AND HIS WIFE? Reply
You can keep cheating. Who cares? I hope your hubby does not jilt or stab you to death as time goes on. ReplyPlease visit: http://spammer.com/ and register. Please visit: www.spammer.com | A new interesting forum
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)